Takarakuji Loto 6 (Japan) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 45
    Minutes
  • 38
    Seconds
Jackpot

JPY 600 Million

Advertisement

Latest Takarakuji Loto 6 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Takarakuji Loto 6 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 03
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
  • 31
JPY 600 Million

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 07
  • 09
  • 10
  • 21
  • 39
  • 40
  • 32
JPY 600 Million

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 01
  • 08
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 20
JPY 200 Million

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 03
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 42
  • 09
JPY 600 Million

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 40
  • 25
JPY 200 Million

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 04
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 06
JPY 600 Million

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 05
JPY 200 Million

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 01
  • 07
  • 12
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
JPY 200 Million

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 07
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
  • 14
JPY 600 Million

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 33
  • 03
JPY 200 Million

Takarakuji Loto 6 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 14
  • 22
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 03
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 06
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 05
Show Results From Last Draws

Takarakuji Loto 6 Quick Pick Numbers

Takarakuji Loto 6

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 45
    Mins
  • 38
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.