购买 SuperEnalotto 门票在线和玩赢!

superenalotto
€94.7百万
21/01/2021 17:00 GMT
游戏形式

6/90伞

中奖机率

1:622,614,630

获奖赔率

1:20

抽奖时间表

美国东部时间周二,周四和周六20:00

SuperEnalotto 效果见证

意大利 - SuperEnalotto
19/01/2021 19:00 GMT
  • 2
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 65
  • 60
优点
缺点

超级乐透评论

Superena Lotto是一种意大利彩票,是该国及其他国家/地区最受欢迎的彩票游戏之一。 它以提供巨大的头奖而闻名,但也有赢得它们的不利机会。 我们的Superena Lotto评论着重于与该游戏有关的细节,并争论您是否应该试一试。 继续阅读以了解更多有关如何在世界任何地方玩此彩票的信息。

Superena Lotto何时开始?

Superenna Lotto有着悠久的历史。 自1997年绘制第一张图纸以来,已经过去了二十多年。 但是,如果再往前走,您会发现该游戏是Enalotto的继任者,该游戏自1950年代就已经存在。 现任组织者于1996年购买了乐透的版权,并决定将其更名。

从第一天开始,游戏就取得了巨大的成功。 随着时间的流逝,它以巨大的头奖而闻名,特别是对于不是跨国的彩票。 Superena Lotto进行了一些格式更改,但是当前设置已经存在了十多年,并且玩家似乎喜欢它。

Superena乐透规则–怎么玩

参加Superena Lotto需要您购买彩票。 车票的价格是1欧元,现在已经有一段时间没有变化了。 要注意的重要一点是,您还可以购买SuperStar号码,这是一项额外的功能,需要额外支付0.50欧元。 奖金将增加您的获胜几率,同时也增加潜在的奖金总额。

Superena Lotto的主鼓有90个球,数字从1到90。 购买机票时,您需要选择该范围内的六个数字。 这是玩此彩票时的主要组合。 在绘画过程中,组织者将从鼓中画出六个主要数字,以及一个“欢乐”数字。 该Jolly号码可能还会为您提供一些奖励,但是您可以在我们的大奖部分中了解更多有关此的信息。

Superena Lotto的奖金非常诱人。 如果您正确猜出主要组合中的所有六个数字,您将赢得改变人生的大奖。 目前,头奖的平均奖金为75万欧元,最高奖金超过209亿欧元。 主游戏有六个奖励级别,其他金额也很诱人。

超级明星期权

如果您选择演奏SuperStar功能,则应该从SuperStar鼓中选择另一个数字。 那是一个单独的鼓,也包含标有数字1到90的球。 机器只会画一个数字,请务必注意,它可能与从主鼓拉出的数字相同。

超级巨星功能将平均头奖增加到77万欧元,赢得的最大金额为211亿欧元。 奖金带来了八个诱人的诱人奖励。

即时赢

Superena Lotto为您提供额外的奖金机会,这就是Instant Win选项。 该功能与工程图没有直接关系,但是您在购买票证后便立即玩游戏。

无论您是在线购买机票还是在零售商处购买机票,您都会在单据上看到Quadrato Magico(Magix广场)。 正方形包含四个数字,目标是将这些数字与您选择的主要组合相匹配(SuperStar数字不计算在内)。 如果您匹配所有四个数字,您将立即赢得25欧元,组织者将奖金的赔率定为1:500。

至关重要的是,请注意Instant Win不影响 the lotter在绘画中,无论您是否幸运。

谁可以玩Superena Lotto?

根据官方网站上指定的规则, 至少18岁的任何人都可以参加Superena Lotto。 该游戏没有其他限制,这对游客和非居民而言都很重要。 如果您经过意大利,则可以在当地零售商处停留并购买彩票。 如果您没有意大利国籍,则同样适用。 任何国籍的玩家都有资格玩并赢得奖品。

什么是Superena Lotto的抽奖时间?

Superena Lotto每周提供三张图纸, 这意味着您有很多获胜的机会。 默认的图纸工作日为星期二,星期四和星期六,图纸保存在欧洲中部时间20:00(8 PM)。 但是,如果有公共假日或其他正当理由,组织者可能会更改抽奖时间或日期。 因此,紧跟其官方网站上发布的信息非常重要。

您无法选择在电视上观看抽奖。 但是,组织者会发布抽奖的录音,并且您可以在抽奖结束后不久在线观看。

重要的是要注意,购票的截止日期是抽奖前30分钟(欧洲中部时间19:30或7:30 PM)。 这使您有足够的时间购买Superena Lotto彩票并准备抽奖。

在哪里可以买到Superena乐透彩票?

如果您曾经玩过彩票,您就会知道这是如何工作的。 您可以在意大利39,000家零售商中找到一家,以离线购买门票。 另外,您也可以在线访问并通过官方或独立网站购买门票。

您想现在在Superena Lotto试试运气吗? 在这种情况下,请点击下面的“播放”按钮以浏览我们受信任的提供商。 您还可以查看供应商列表,然后选择您喜欢的卖家。

如何从意大利以外的地方玩Superena Lotto? 合法吗?

在世界任何地方玩Superena Lotto都是合法的。 此外,官方彩票网站允许您通过礼宾服务购买彩票。 无论您身在何处和国籍,您都有资格获胜。

值得一提的是,Superena Lotto要求玩家符合年龄要求,如果您在意大利,年龄必须为18岁。  年龄小于该年龄的玩家将无法购买彩票或领取奖金。

赢得大奖的几率是多少?

Superena Lotto以提供极具诱惑力的头奖而闻名,但赢得这些头奖的机率也极低。 如果将本彩票提供的头奖赔率与其他欧洲游戏进行比较,例如 EuroMillions or EuroJackpot,您会发现此彩票的赔率比他们差。 但是,您可以赢得的大奖非常诱人,这就是人们喜欢玩此游戏并探索游戏方式的原因。 如何取胜 the lottery.

Superena乐透的主要游戏仅包含六个奖励等级。 头奖的平均金额为75万欧元,这是过渡性的,这意味着如果未中奖,它将继续进行下一轮。

以下是整个奖金结构的概述,包括获胜的几率和要求:

奖金胜算胜出如何赢
大奖1:622,614,6306
€137,956.681:103,769,1055 +欢乐
€4,313.291:1,250,2305
€88.851:11,9074
€11.211:3273
€4.51:222

如果您决定玩Superena Lotto SuperStar功能,赔率就会改变。 确切地说,它们没有变化,但是奖金选项带来了八个额外的奖金级别。 平均头奖金额与主游戏的头奖相差不大。

但是,SuperStar号码是其他奖项的重要助推器。 例如,超级巨星的二等奖要比仅玩主游戏时的大得多。

以下是您玩“超级明星”功能时所提供奖品的概述:

奖金胜算胜出如何赢(主要号码+超级明星号码)
大奖1:56,035,316,7006 + 1
€1,595,393.801:9,339,219,4505 +1 +欢乐
€1,003,913.271:112,520,7165 + 1
€34,978.671:1,071,6264 + 1
€2,715.011:29,4044 + 1
€1001:1,9362 + 1
€101:3031 + 1
€51:1380 + 1

请注意,我们在整个游戏历史中所列出的奖励总和均基于该奖励的平均金额。 根据绘图会话,所有层的实际总和可能会有很大不同。

Superena Lotto历史上最大的奖项

您知道吗,Superena Lotto的玩家获得了欧洲彩票中最高的奖金? 这位幸运的球员在伦巴第大区购买了门票,并于209.1年2019月赢得了163.5亿欧元。在此之前,单人获得的最高头奖为2016年XNUMX月的XNUMX亿欧元。

当涉及奖品拆分时, 辛迪加 的赢家在177.7年赢得了2010亿欧元。当年早些时候,两名幸运的球员在艾米利亚-罗马涅和托斯卡纳购买了门票后,平分了139亿欧元。

如果您在Superena Lotto赢了,您的付款选项是什么?

在在线玩游戏和在当地零售商购买门票时,支付选项有所不同。 如果您在线玩游戏,您的彩票帐户中将获得所有最高为€5,200的奖金。 但是,您需要亲自领取奖金,金额超过€5,200。 为此,您应该首先从组织者那里获得唯一的票证代码,并且还应该携带税码和ID。 您可以在专门的付款中心索取最高52,000欧元的奖金,但若超出此金额,则需要前往SISAL办公室。

至于在当地零售商处购买车票,您可以在全国各地的任何供应商处索取520欧元,在购买车票的商店中索取5,200欧元。 专用支付中心和SISAL办公室负责更大的奖金。

主办方提到您将在1天内获得高达30万欧元的奖金,且奖金总额大于抽奖后的91天。

Superena Lotto彩金是否需要纳税?

Superena Lotto遵循意大利的法律,这就是为什么当地税法适用于您的奖金的原因。 意大利政府不对最高500欧元的彩票奖金征税。 这意味着您可以前往当地零售商索取奖金,而不必担心自己必须 交税.

但是,所有高于500欧元的奖品均需缴纳12%的税。 有趣的是,意大利政府在2017年将税收增加了一倍。

Superena Lotto常见问题

问:Superena乐透中最常玩的号码是什么?

答:到目前为止,已经有超过3,000张抽奖活动。 有趣的是,抽奖次数最多的是85,被抽奖了238次。 其他常见数字是55、77、82和90。

至于最不常出现的数字,则60位在列表的底部,因为它仅被绘制了170次。 其他冷数字包括5、18、50和53。

最常见的SuperStart数字是49,最不常见的数字是72。

问:总奖金中有多少销售收入?

答:根据官方网站,收入的60%进入了奖池并返还给了玩家。 这使得彩票在收入分配方面被认为对玩家来说是慷慨的。

问:您需要在Superena Lotto中领奖多久?

答:主办方指出,您从票证上指定的提款日期起有90天的时间,可以领取您可能在该环节中赢得的任何奖金。 您也可以检查 获胜后多久 the lotteryou你有钱吗.

问:没有大奖得主,最长的时间是什么?

答:从2015年2016月到67年165.5月,这是XNUMX个星期,没有人赢得Superena Lotto的大奖。 然而,幸运的玩家最终赢得了XNUMX亿欧元,这是一个诱人的数目。

Superena乐透–最终想法

Superena Lotto是一款非常容易上瘾的游戏,带有过渡性头奖,可以提高收益。 乍一看似乎很复杂,但事实是 the lotter规则非常简单。 该游戏已经存在很长时间了,它的受欢迎程度已经遍及意大利和整个世界。 这就是为什么您应该考虑试一下以找出原因 the lotter您的普通玩家人数众多!

Buy SuperEnalotto Tickets Online & Play to Win!

superenalotto
€ 45.6 Million
01/10/2020 16:00 GMT
Game Format

6/90 umbers

Odds of Winning jackpot

1:622,614,630

Odds of Winning Prize

1:20

Draw Schedule

Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 20:00EST

SuperEnalotto Results

Italy - SuperEnalotto
29/09/2020 18:00 GMT
  • 25
  • 33
  • 53
  • 76
  • 81
  • 90
  • 75
Pros
Cons

Superena Lotto Review

Superena Lotto is an Italian lottery, and one of the most popular lotto games in this country and beyond. It is famous for offering huge jackpots, but also unfavorable odds of winning them. Our Superena Lotto review focuses on details related to this game and argues whether you should give it a shot. Keep reading to learn more about how to play this lottery from anywhere in the world.

When Did Superena Lotto Start?

Superenna Lotto has a rich history. It has been more than two decades since the first drawing in 1997. However, if you go further back, you will find that this game is a successor of the Enalotto, which has been around since the 1950s. The current organizer purchased the rights for the lotto in 1996 and decided to rebrand it.

The game has great success from day one. Over time, it becomes famous for its huge jackpots, especially for a lottery that isn’t transnational. Superena Lotto went through some format changes, but the current setup has been around for over a decade, and the players seem to like it.

Superena Lotto Rules – How to Play

Participating in Superena Lotto requires you to purchase a ticket. The cost of the ticket is €1, and that hasn’t changed for a while now. The important thing to note is that you can also buy a SuperStar number, which is a bonus feature that costs an extra €0.50. The bonus will increase your winning odds, but also potential prize sums.

Superena Lotto features a main drum with 90 balls and numbers from 1 to 90. When you are purchasing a ticket, you need to pick six numbers in that range. That is your main combination when playing this lottery. During a drawing session, the organizer will draw six main numbers from the drum, as well as a single “Jolly” number. That Jolly number might also grant you some prizes, but you can learn more about that in our jackpot section.

The prizes in Superena Lotto are extremely tempting. If you guess all six numbers in your main combination correctly, you can win a life-changing jackpot. At this moment, the jackpot is at an average of €75 million, with the highest ever prize being over €209 million. The main game has six prize tiers, and other sums are quite tempting, too.

SuperStar Option

If you choose to play the SuperStar feature, you should pick another number from the SuperStar drum. That is a separate drum that also contains balls marked with numbers from 1 to 90. The machine will only draw a single number, and it is vital to note that it could be identical to one of those pulled from the main drum.

The SuperStar feature increases the average jackpot to €77 million, and the biggest sum won was €211 million. The bonus brings eight winning tiers with tempting prizes.

Instant Win

Superena Lotto offers you an additional chance for a prize, and that is the Instant Win option. That feature is not directly related to the drawing, but you play it as soon as you purchase the ticket.

Whether you are buying a ticket online or at your retailers, you will notice a Quadrato Magico (Magix Square) on the slip. The square contains four numbers, and the goal is to match those numbers with your selected main combination (the SuperStar number doesn’t count). If you match all four numbers, you immediately win €25, and the organizer puts the odds for the prize at 1:500.

It is crucial to note that Instant Win doesn’t affect the lottery drawing, whether you are a lucky winner or not.

Who Can Play Superena Lotto?

According to the rules specified on the official website, anyone who is at least 18 years old can take part in Superena Lotto. The game has no other restrictions, which is important for tourists and non-residents. If you are passing through Italy, you can stop by at a local retailer and purchase a lottery ticket. The same applies if you don’t have Italian citizenship. Players of any nationality are eligible to play and win prizes.

What Is the Drawing Time for Superena Lotto?

Superena Lotto offers three drawings weekly, which means you have plenty of chances to win. The default drawing session days are Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday, and the drawings are held at 20:00 (8 PM) CET. However, if there is a public holiday or another valid reason, the organizers might change the drawing time or day. That is why it is important to keep up with the information posted on their official website.

You don’t have an option to watch the draws on TV. However, the organizers publish recordings of the draw, and you can watch it online shortly after the drawing sessions are completed.

It is important to note that the deadline for purchasing tickets is 30 minutes before the draw (19:30 or 7:30 PM CET). That gives you plenty of time to buy Superena Lotto tickets and get ready for the draw.

Where Can You Buy Superena Lotto Tickets?

If you have ever played a lottery, you know how this works. You can find one of the 39,000 retailers throughout Italy to purchase a ticket offline. Alternatively, you can also head online and buy a ticket via official or independent websites.

Would you like to try your luck at Superena Lotto now? In that case, click on the “Play” button below to play through our trusted providers. You can also take a look at the vendor list and pick your preferred seller.

How to Play Superena Lotto from Outside Italy? Is It Legal?

It is legal to play Superena Lotto from anywhere in the world. Furthermore, the official lottery website allows you to purchase tickets via their concierge service. You are eligible to win regardless of your location and nationality.

The important thing to mention is that Superena Lotto requires players to meet the age requirement, which is 18 years old if you are in Italy.  Players younger than that won’t be able to purchase tickets or claim the prizes in case of winning.

What Are the Odds of Winning a Jackpot?

Superena Lotto is famous as a game that offers extremely tempting jackpots, but also incredibly low odds of winning them. If you compare the jackpot odds offered by this lottery to other European games, such as EuroMillions or EuroJackpot, you discover that this lottery offers worse odds than them. However, the grand prize you can win is extremely tempting, which is the reason why people love to play this game, and explore ways on how to win the lottery.

The main Superena Lotto game only contains six prize tiers. The jackpot is at an average amount of €75 million, and it is transitional, which means it rolls over to the next round if not won.

Here is an overview of the entire prize structure with the odds and requirements to win:

PrizeOdds of WinningHow to Win It
Jackpot1: 622,614,6306
€137,956.681: 103,769,1055 + Jolly
€4,313.291: 1,250,2305
€88.851: 11,9074
€11.211: 3273
€4.51: 222

The odds change if you decide to play the Superena Lotto SuperStar feature. To be precise, they don’t change, but the bonus option brings eight additional prize tiers. The average jackpot amount doesn’t vary a lot from the grand prize in the main game.

However, the SuperStar number is an important booster of other prizes. For example, the second prize tier is far bigger with the SuperStar then when only playing the main game.

Here is an overview of the prizes offered when you play the SuperStar feature:

PrizeOdds of WinningHow to Win It (Main + SuperStar Numbers)
Jackpot1: 56,035,316,7006 + 1
€1,595,393.801: 9,339,219,4505 + 1 + Jolly
€1,003,913.271: 112,520,7165 + 1
€34,978.671: 1,071,6264 + 1
€2,715.011: 29,4044 + 1
€1001: 1,9362 + 1
€101: 3031 + 1
€51: 1380 + 1

Please note that we based the sums of prizes listed on the average amount of that prize throughout the history of the game. The actual sums for all tiers might vary significantly depending on the drawing session.

The Biggest Prizes in the History of Superena Lotto

Did you know that the highest prize ever won in a European lottery was given to a player of Superena Lotto? The lucky player bought the ticket in Lombardy and won €209.1 million in August 2019. The highest jackpot awarded to a single player before that was €163.5 million in October 2016.

When it comes to split prizes, a syndicate of winners won €177.7 million in 2010. It was earlier that year when two lucky players split €139 million after purchasing their tickets in Emilia-Romagna and Tuscany.

What Are Your Payout Options If You Win at Superena Lotto?

The payout options vary for playing online and purchasing tickets at a local retailer. If you play online, you will receive all prizes up to €5,200 to your lottery account. However, you will need to claim your winnings in person for sums above €5,200. To do that, you should first receive a unique ticket code from the organizer, and you should also take your tax code and ID with you. You can claim a prize up to €52,000 in a dedicated payment center, but winnings above that sum require visiting a SISAL office.

As for purchasing tickets at the local retailer, you can claim up to €520 at any vendor throughout the country, and up to €5,200 at the shop where you bought the ticket. Dedicated payment centers and SISAL offices are in charge of bigger prizes.

The organizer mentions you will receive prizes up to €1 million within 30 days, and sums larger than that 91 days from the drawing.

Are Superena Lotto Winnings Subject to Taxes?

Superena Lotto follows the laws of Italy, which is why local tax laws apply to your winnings. The Italian Government doesn’t tax any lottery winnings up to €500. That means you can head to the local retailer and claim your prize without worrying that you will have to pay a tax.

However, all prizes above €500 come with a 12% tax. It is interesting to note that the Italian Government doubled the taxes in 2017.

Superena Lotto FAQ

Q: What are the most frequently played numbers in Superena Lotto?

A: There have been more than 3,000 draws of this lottery up until this point. It is interesting to mention that the most frequently drawn number is 85, which was drawn 238 times. Other common numbers are 55, 77, 82, and 90.

As for the least frequent numbers, 60 is at the bottom of the list, as it was drawn only 170 times. Other cold numbers include 5, 18, 50, and 53.

The most common SuperStart number is 49, and the least frequent is 72.

Q: What percentage of sales goes into the prize pool?

A: According to the official website, 60% of the revenue goes into the prize pool and back to players. That puts this lottery among those that are considered generous to players when it comes to revenue distribution.

Q: How long do you have to claim a prize in Superena Lotto?

A: The organizer pinpoints that you have 90 days from the drawing date specified on the ticket to claim any prizes that you might have won in that session. You can also check how long after winning the lottery do you get the money.

Q: What is the longest period without a jackpot winner?

A: From July 2015 to December 2016, it was 67 weeks without anyone winning a jackpot in Superena Lotto. However, the lucky player eventually won €165.5 million, which is quite a tempting sum.

Superena Lotto – Final Thoughts

Superena Lotto is a very addictive game with a transitional jackpot that can raise to amazing sums. It might seem complicated at first, but the truth is that the lottery rules are extremely simple. The game has been around for a long time, and its popularity spreads beyond Italy and to the entire world. That is why you should consider giving it a shot to find out why the lottery has such a large base of regular players!