在线购买Mega Sena彩票并玩赢!

巴西超级塞纳
R $ 2.5百万
22/10/2020 22:00 GMT
游戏形式

6/60

中奖机率

1:50,063,860

获奖赔率

1:2,298

抽奖时间表

BRT每周三和周六晚上8点

超级塞纳彩票结果

巴西-Mega Sena
14/10/2020 23:00 GMT
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 58
  • 60
优点
缺点

巨型塞纳评论

根据最新信息,巴西人口超过209亿。 如果我们告诉您Mega Sena是该国最大的彩票,您可以了解游戏的规模。 头奖可以达到巨额数目,并且 the lottery概念是独特的。 看看我们的Mega Sena评论,以了解有关此游戏的更多信息!

如何在线购买Mega Sena门票

购买Mega Sena的彩票很简单,涉及以下步骤:

  1. 前往所需的在线彩票提供商,并确保Mega Sena在可用游戏中。
  2. 注册该网站并将资金添加到您的帐户。
  3. 在机票上标记号码并完成购买。

一张票的价格为1.50欧元,尽管费用可能会因您选择的提供商而异。 您可以选择Supresinha选项随机生成数字,或使用 彩票策略 购买机票时。

如何在线玩Mega Sena

Mega Sena具有独特的彩票公式,该公式采用6/60概念,但带有两个鼓。 第一个感光鼓包含从0到5的数字,另一个感光鼓包含从0到9的数字。

这是工程图的工作方式。 例如,第一个鼓绘制标记为“ 2”的球,另一个鼓绘制标记为“ 8”的球。 这意味着您应该在票证上标记“ 28”。 “ 00”组合复制数字“ 60”。 如果您想赢得大奖,则需要在一个会话中猜测所有六个数字。

如何在Mega Sena彩票中获胜

此游戏中提供的大型头奖听起来不错,而且人们不禁梦见要赢得大奖。 好消息是,有多种方法可以提高您成为Mega Sena赢家的几率。
以下是一些使用技巧:

  • 查看统计数据 –该彩票中最常见的数字是? 是否有任何过期或未提取的数字? 您可以使用先前抽奖中的信息来提出最佳组合。
  • 使用中位数规则 – Mega Sena使用6/60的概念,这意味着中位数为30。这意味着为票证选择的所有数字除以30的值应尽可能接近XNUMX。 它显示了数字组成的最大平衡。
  • 定期玩 –赢得胜利的最佳方法是什么 the lotter?? 答案是只要有机会就玩。 因此,您应该定期购买Mega Sena的门票。

赢得Mega Sena的赔率

Mega Sena包含三个奖项。 大奖是最诱人的,获胜的几率是1:50,063,860。 这些机会比在 加拿大乐透6/49,但比 EuroJackpot.

由于Mega Sena是大型彩票,因此您应该将其与其他大型游戏进行比较。 这使我们得出的结论是,累积赔率是可以接受的。 以下是所有获胜级别的机会概述:

奖励等级岗位要求胜算胜出
#16个匹配的数字1:50,063,860
#251:154,518
#341:2,332

Mega Sena何时绘图?

Mega Sena乐透的抽奖时间为当地时间周三和周六晚上8点(欧洲中部时间凌晨1点)。 它们是Momento da Sorte电视节目的一部分。

超级塞纳支付图表

Mega Sena的头奖最低为2万巴西雷亚尔,约合475.000欧元。 如果没有人中奖,则将从该总和中转至下一轮。 在下一轮中,大奖将获得总奖金的35%。

其余两层各获得19%的奖池。 其余的进入特殊游戏基金。 特殊游戏每五局抽奖一次,并在一年结束时进行。 这些会议的奖励比正常图纸更大。

岗位要求奖金
6个匹配的数字头奖(最低€475,000)
5€12,458
4€176

The lottery将一次性支付所有奖项。

超级塞纳税

巴西政府对在Mega Sena和其他彩票中赢得的金额征税。 此刻税率为13.8%。 您不会发现有比这更严厉的彩票政策了,但是好消息是回报很大。 在国外购买门票的玩家还应考虑 税收政策 在他们的祖国。

巨型塞纳历史

关于Mega Sena的故事始于1996年。该游戏由Caixa Economica Federal创立。 它是巴西最大的银行机构之一,并且今天仍在运行此游戏。

由于诱人的头奖,Mega Sena很快流行起来。 值得注意的是,该银行将无人认领的奖金和购得的门票资金的一部分转用于教育和体育活动。

历史上最大的Mega Sena头奖

最近的十年对于Mega Sena的所有参与者都是充满希望的。 在过去的十年中,获得了三项最大的奖项中的两项。

有史以来最大的头奖发生在2014年,一名幸运玩家中奖了263.2亿巴西雷亚尔(约合62.6万欧元)。 第二大奖项是“仅” 205亿巴西雷亚尔(48.8万欧元),一年之后。 第三大赢家在145年赢得了34.5亿雷亚尔(约合2009万欧元)。

Mega Sena常见问题解答

问:如何从巴西以外的地方玩Mega Sena? 合法吗?

答:如果您是外国居民或在国外玩,则应该知道玩Mega Sena是合法的。 在线购买门票是在巴西境外玩游戏的最佳选择。

问:Mega Sena中最常见的7个数字是什么?

答:在Mega Sena中最常用的数字是53,该数字被拉出258次。 其他最常见的数字包括10、5、23、4、42和33。

问:抽签前购买Mega Sena门票的截止日期是什么?

答:根据在线可用信息,您可以在当天抽奖中购买彩票,直到BRT 4 PM(CET 9 PM)。

Mega Sena –值得一玩吗?

Mega Sena是一种彩票,具有几个鲜明的特征。 首先,它的绘画概念是独特的,因为它采用了6/60公式,但带有两个鼓。 您也可以赢得巨额头奖,尽管该游戏仅提供三个奖励等级。 您甚至可能希望查看有关的提示 如何取胜 the lottery 进一步提高您获胜的机会。 总的来说,这是您应该尝试的令人兴奋的彩票,特别是如果您希望获得丰厚的回报!

Buy Mega Sena Lottery Tickets Online & Play to Win!

Brazil Mega Sena
R$ 2.5 Million
22/10/2020 22:00 GMT
Game Format

6/60

Odds of Winning jackpot

1:50,063,860

Odds of Winning Prize

1:2,298

Draw Schedule

Wednesdays and Saturdays at 8 PM BRT

Mega Sena Lottery Results

Brazil - Mega Sena
14/10/2020 23:00 GMT
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 38
  • 58
  • 60
Pros
Cons

Mega Sena Review

According to the latest information, Brazil has a population of over 209 million. If we tell you that Mega Sena is the biggest lottery in this country, you can understand the size of the game. Jackpots can reach huge sums, and the lottery concept is unique. Check out our Mega Sena review to learn more about this game!

How to Buy Mega Sena Tickets Online

Purchasing lottery tickets for Mega Sena is simple and involves the following steps:

  1. Head to the desired online lottery provider and make sure Mega Sena is among the available games.
  2. Register to the site and add funds to your account.
  3. Mark numbers on your tickets and complete the purchase.

The cost of a single ticket is €1.50, although it can vary depending on the provider you choose. You can pick the Supresinha option to generate numbers randomly, or use lottery strategies when purchasing your tickets.

How to Play Mega Sena Online

Mega Sena features a unique lottery formula that utilizes a 6/60 concept, but with two drums. The first drum contains numbers from 0 to 5, and the other drum features numbers from 0 to 9.

Here is how the drawing works. For example, the first drum draws the ball marked with “2,” and the other a ball marked with “8.” That means you should mark “28” on your tickets. The “00” combination replicates the number “60.” If you want to win the jackpot, you need to guess all six numbers in a session.

How to Win at the Mega Sena Lottery

Large jackpots offered in this game sound nice, and one can’t help but dream about winning them. The good news is that there are ways to improve your odds at becoming a winner at Mega Sena.
Here are some expert tips to use:

  • Check out the statistics – what are the most common numbers in this lottery? Are there any numbers that are overdue or haven’t been drawn in a while? You can use information from previous draws to come up with the best possible combination.
  • Use the median value rule – Mega Sena uses a 6/60 concept, which means its median value is 30. That means the value of all numbers selected for the ticket divided by six should be as close to 30 as possible. It shows a maximum balance of the number composition.
  • Play regularly – what’s the best way to win the lottery? The answer is to play it whenever you get the chance. That’s why you should purchase tickets for Mega Sena regularly.

Odds of Winning Mega Sena

Mega Sena contains three prize tiers. The grand prize is the most tempting, and the odds of winning it are 1: 50,063,860. Those are worse chances than in Canadian Lotto 6/49, but also significantly better than in EuroJackpot.

Since Mega Sena is a large lottery, you should compare it to other big games. That brings us to the conclusion that the jackpot odds are acceptable. Here is an overview of the chances across all winning tiers:

Prize TierRequirementsOdds of Winning
#16 matched numbers1 : 50,063,860
#251 : 154,518
#341 : 2,332

When Is the Mega Sena Drawing?

The drawings for Mega Sena lotto are on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 8 PM local time (1 AM CET). They are a part of Momento da Sorte TV show.

Mega Sena Payout Chart

The jackpot for Mega Sena starts at BRL 2 Million, which is around €475.000. From that sum, the jackpot rolls over to the next round if no one wins it. In the next round, the grand prize receives 35% of the total prize fund.

The remaining two tiers receive 19% of the prize pool each. The rest goes into the special game fund. The special game occurs every five draws, and at the end of a year. Rewards in these sessions are larger than in normal drawings.

RequirementsPrize
6 matched numbersJackpot (minimum €475,000)
5€12,458
4€176

The lottery will pay all awards as lump sums.

Mega Sena Taxes

The Brazilian government imposes taxes on sums won in Mega Sena and other lotteries. The tax is 13.8% at this moment. You won’t find many lottery policies harsher than this, but the good news is that rewards are large. Players who purchase tickets abroad should also consider tax policies in their home country.

Mega Sena History

The story about Mega Sena begins in 1996. The game was founded by Caixa Economica Federal. It is one of the biggest banking institutions in Brazil, and it is still running this game today.

Due to the tempting jackpot, it didn’t take long for Mega Sena to become popular. It is worth noting that the bank diverts unclaimed prizes and a portion of purchased ticket funds to education and sports.

Biggest Mega Sena Jackpots in The History

The latest decade was promising for all participants in Mega Sena. Two of the biggest three prizes were given in the last ten years.

The largest jackpot ever won was in 2014 when a lucky player got a jackpot of BRL 263.2 million (approximately €62.6 million). The second biggest prize was “only” BRL 205 million (€48.8 million), and it came a year later. The third-largest winner won BRL 145 million (€34.5 million) in 2009.

Mega Sena FAQ’s

Q: How to Play Mega Sena from Outside Brazil? Is It Legal?

A: If you are a foreign resident or playing from abroad, you should know it is legal to play Mega Sena. Purchasing tickets online is the best option for playing from outside Brazil.

Q: What Are The 7 Most Common Numbers in The Mega Sena?

A: The most frequently drawn number in Mega Sena is 53, which was pulled out of the drum 258 times. Other most common numbers include 10, 5, 23, 4, 42, and 33.

Q: What is the deadline for buying Mega Sena tickets before the drawing?

A: According to the information available online, you can purchase tickets on the day on the draw until 4 PM BRT (9 PM CET).

Mega Sena– Is It Worth Playing?

Mega Sena is a lottery that stands out with several distinctive features. First, its drawing concept is unique since it utilizes a 6/60 formula, but with two drums. You can also win huge jackpots, although the game features only three prize tiers. You might even want to have a look at the tips on how to win the lottery to further improve your chances of winning. Overall, it is an exciting lottery that you should try, especially if you are aiming for big rewards!