Totoloto (Portugal) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Mar 25, 2023

  • 1
    Days
  • 11
    Hours
  • 51
    Minutes
  • 15
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 4 Million

Advertisement

Latest Totoloto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Totoloto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Wednesday Mar 22, 2023

  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 1
EUR 3.5 Million

Saturday Mar 18, 2023

  • 3
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
EUR 3.3 Million

Wednesday Mar 15, 2023

  • 3
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 48
  • 12
EUR 3.1 Million

Saturday Mar 11, 2023

  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 9
EUR 2.8 Million

Wednesday Mar 08, 2023

  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 10
EUR 2.6 Million

Saturday Mar 04, 2023

  • 9
  • 10
  • 18
  • 35
  • 47
  • 6
EUR 2.3 Million

Wednesday Mar 01, 2023

  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
  • 12
EUR 2.1 Million

Saturday Feb 25, 2023

  • 16
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 3
EUR 1.9 Million

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 1
EUR 1.6 Million

Saturday Feb 18, 2023

  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
  • 4
EUR 1.4 Million

Totoloto Jackpot Trend

Totoloto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 36
  • 47
  • 7
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 11
Show Results From Last Draws

Totoloto Quick Pick Numbers

Totoloto

Next Draw
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023

  • 1
    Days
  • 11
    Hours
  • 51
    Mins
  • 15
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.