Lottery 'n Go » المدونة » هل يمكنك إظهار الفوز the Lottery?

هل يمكنك إظهار الفوز the Lottery?

يتم توجيه حياتنا والتحكم فيها بواسطة قوى عالمية قد لا نعرفها حتى. تؤثر هذه القوى على حياتنا بطرق عديدة. إنها تؤثر على حظنا وتمويلنا وكارمانا وأفعالنا حتى عندما لا نعرفها. الآن بعد أن نتحدث عن الحظ ، قد تسأل ، "هل يمكنهم مساعدتي في الفوز the lotterذ؟ " الجواب نعم. هذا يقودنا إلى قانون الجاذبية.

تتحدث هذه المقالة عن كيفية استخدام قانون الجذب للفوز the lotterذ وما هي الخطوات والطرق لتحسين حظك the lottery.

هل من الممكن استخدام قانون الجذب لتحقيق الفوز the Lottery?

نعم ، يمكنك استخدام قانون الجذب للفوز the lotterذ. يتحدث قانون الجذب عن الظهور وإدخال الأشياء إلى حياتك من خلال الجاذبية والإيمان. هذا يعني أنك إذا ركزت على شيء ما وتعتقد أنه من الممكن الحصول على ما تريد ، فيمكنك فعل ذلك بالفعل. لذلك إذا ركزت على أشياء إيجابية مثل النجاح في the lottery و الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى الضخمة، لا بد أن تكون محظوظًا the lotterذ. أيضًا ، إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تملك أي فرصة the lotterنعم ، لن تكون مفاجأة عندما لا تفوز بها.

يعتمد قانون الجذب على الاعتقاد بأن الأفكار هي شكل من أشكال الطاقة التي تبحث عن أشكال مماثلة من الطاقة في الكون وتجذبها إليها. سيكون الناس أكثر حظًا في الحصول على ما يريدون إذا كان بإمكانهم التعبير عن الطاقة الإيجابية. بصفتك لاعب يانصيب ، يجب أن تنضح بالأفكار الإيجابية وتعتقد أنه يمكنك الفوز بالفعل the lottery.

إيدي كورونادو ، الحائز على اليانصيب ومؤلف كتاب بعنوان "كيفية الفوز The Lotterذ مع قانون الجاذبية"، يوضح أن قانون الجذب يستجيب لنوعية أفكارك ورغباتك ومشاعرك ومعتقداتك. ويوضح كذلك أنه قبل أن يتعلم عن قانون الجذب ، كان مدينًا. لذلك ، تجلى إيدي بمبلغ 50,000 دولار وبدأ يفكر في الفوز بها. أخيرًا ، بعد بضعة أشهر من إنشاء النية ، فاز بمبلغ 50,000 دولار في يانصيب كاليفورنيا.

إذا قمت بدراسة قصة الفائزين السابقين باليانصيب، فسوف تلاحظ وجود موضوع مشترك في حساباتهم. ويعتقد معظم أنه حتى لو احتمالات الفوز the lottery كانوا واحدًا في المليون، سوف يبرزون ويفوزون يومًا ما. هم دليل حي على قوة قانون الجاذبية.

كيف تربح the Lotterمع قانون الجذب في 5 خطوات

يسمح لنا قانون الجذب بإنشاء واقعنا الخاص. ما تريده هو ما تجذبه في حياتك. يقترح أنه عندما يكون لديك إيمان وتؤمن ، ستكون قادرًا على تحسين حظك the lotterذ وتحدى الصعاب. فيما يلي خمس خطوات للفوز the lotterذ مع قانون الجاذبية.

حدد نواياك

تعرف ما تريد ؛ تقرر أنك تريد الفوز the lotterذ وتحويل عقليتك إليه. لديك نوايا واضحة بشأن المكاسب التي ترغب في كسبها وحدد سبب رغبتك في تحقيقها. هل تحتاج المال لتعليمك؟ أو ربما تريد أن تحتاج إلى دعم مالي لنفسك ولأسرتك؟ يعمل بشكل أفضل إذا كان بإمكانك أن تكون محددًا في جميع المجالات. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى 50,000 دولار ، فيجب أن تأمل في الفوز بمبلغ 50,000 دولار وإنشاء خطة لإنفاقها عندما تفوز بها في النهاية.

ستوفر أفكارك ونواياك مخططًا ليتبعه الكون. سيطابقهم الكون مع الطاقة المقابلة ، مما يجعل نجاح اليانصيب حقيقة واقعة. بنفس الطريقة ، إذا كنت تنبعث طاقة سلبية ، فإنها ستضر حظك وتمنعك من الاستمتاع the lottery.

لهذا السبب ، يجب أن يكون لديك نوايا واضحة لما تريده وأن تدعمهم بالأفكار الإيجابية والطاقة. كن متفائل!

صدق أنك ستفوز

"انتبه لأفكارك ، إنها كلماتك ؛ راقب اقوالك فانها ستصبح افعالك؛ انتبه لأفعالك تصبح عاداتك. راقب عاداتك ، فهي تصبح شخصيتك ؛ مشاهدة الطابع الخاص بك، يصبح مصيرك." هذه كلمات الفيلسوف الصيني القديم لاو تزو. تصف هذه الأقوال الخصائص المضاعفة لأفكارنا وكيف تترجم إلى واقعنا. أفكارنا ومعتقداتنا هي أساسًا حجر الأساس للحاضر.

عليك أن تؤمن بقلبك وروحك أنك ستفوز. إذا كنت لا تعتقد ذلك ، فسيكون من المستحيل إنتاج أفكار إيجابية ستمكنك من الفوز the lottery. يكون قانون الجذب ساريًا عندما تعتقد تمامًا أنك ستنجح. لذلك لا تمنع نفسك من خلال الشك في فرصك في الفوز.

قد يكون هذا صعبًا على الأشخاص الذين لديهم تاريخ من الخسائر في the lotterذ. ومع ذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تفهم أنك قد لا تفوز أبدًا the lotterذ إذا كنت لا تتحكم في أفكارك. يمكنك بناء إيمانك من خلال الاستماع إلى البودكاست وقول التأكيدات بصوت عالٍ و يقول الدعاء للفوز the lottery.

تخلص من الحد من المعتقدات

عندما تكون لديك شكوك أو معتقدات محدودة ، فإنها ستؤثر على أفكارك وطاقتك وترددات الذبذبات التي تنبعث منها ، مما يمنعك من النجاح في اليانصيب. لذلك ، يجب أن تتجاهل الإحصائيات والاحتمالات المستحيلة. بدلاً من ذلك ، صدق أنك الشخص المميز. حتى لو كانت احتمالات الفوز واحدة في المليون ، صدق أنه يمكنك الاختيار الذي يفوز بالجائزة الكبرى.

يجب أن تفهم معتقداتك المقيدة. المعتقدات المقيدة الأكثر شيوعًا في لاعبي اليانصيب هي:

  • لا أحد يفوز أبدا the lottery
  • شراء تذكرة يانصيب مضيعة للمال
  • أنا فرصة ضئيلة للغاية للفوز the lottery
  • أنا لست محظوظا بما يكفي للفوز the lottery
  • لا يمكنني اختيار الأرقام الصحيحة

يجب أن يعتقد لاعبي اليانصيب أنهم يتحكمون في مصيرهم وأن تقييد المعتقدات يحد من قدرتهم على تحقيق رغباتهم في الواقع. لذلك ، يجب عليهم التخلص منها للتمتع بنجاح اليانصيب.

تصور فوز نفسك

أغمض عينيك وتخيل نفسك باسم الفائز بالجائزة الكبرى من اليانصيب المفضل لديك. صورة تحمل الشيك الوهمي العملاق أمام فريق من المصورين. عندما ترى نفسك تفوز ، ستفوز في النهاية. قوة الخيال وقانون الجذب يعملان جنبًا إلى جنب. في واقع الأمر ، يستخدم العديد من لاعبي اليانصيب والرياضيين ورجال الأعمال الناجحين الخيال لخلق النتائج التي يريدونها.

إذا كنت تتخيل نفسك دائمًا تفوز ، فسوف تطور العقلية الصحيحة ، والتي ستساعدك على إنتاج الترددات الصحيحة. بعد ذلك ، سيطابق الكون تردداتك وسيوفر النتيجة المرجوة.

تعامل مع الخسائر بشكل صحيح

اسأل أي شخص فاز the lottery ، وسيخبرونك أنهم واجهوا خسائر قبل فوزهم الكبير في اليانصيب. قد يكون مرة أو مرتين أو ثلاث مرات أو أكثر. السر هو معالجة الفشل بشكل صحيح. ما يميز الفائزين باليانصيب عن اللاعبين الآخرين هو كيفية ارتدادهم من الخسائر. لقد حافظوا على عقلية إيجابية وظلوا يحاولون الفوز. من خلال القيام بذلك ، سيطروا بشدة على أفكارهم وأطلقوا طاقة إيجابية باستمرار.

لنكن واقعيين؛ قد تخسر عدة مرات. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن تظل سعيدًا ومتفائلًا. لا أسهب في الحديث عن خسائرك وخيباتك. كلما فكرت في خسائرك ، زادت فرصك في تطوير الأفكار السلبية. إبقى إيجابيا.

5 طرق للظهور يمكنك استخدامها الآن

هل أنت مهتم باستخدام قانون الجذب للفوز the lotterذ؟ فيما يلي خمس طرق للتعبير

استخدم أرقام الحظ

يمكنك استخدام علم الأعداد لإظهار أرقام الحظ لاختيارات اليانصيب الخاصة بك. علم الأعداد هو فرع من فروع علم التنجيم يتضمن اكتشاف الذات والتنبؤ. يمكن تساعد على الفوز the lottery من خلال توفير أرقام الحظ. أرقام الحظ الخاصة بك فريدة بالنسبة لك. يتم إنشاؤها عن طريق إدخال تاريخ ميلادك والاسم الكامل في صيغة الأعداد.

طريقة أخرى لتوليد أرقام الحظ برجك لاختيارك هو استخدام علامات البروج الخاصة بك. ما عليك سوى استخدام علامات النجوم الخاصة بك للتحقق من الأرقام التي ستجلب لك الحظ.

استخدم طريقة الوسادة

طريقة الوسادة هي إحدى أبسط طرق الظهور لمساعدتك على النجاح the lottery. تخيل المبلغ المحدد الذي تريد الفوز منه the lotterذ. ثم اكتبها على الورق وضعها أسفل وسادتك لعدد محدد من الأيام. قبل أن تنام كل ليلة ، اجعل ربح اليانصيب الذي تريده هو آخر شيء يدور في ذهنك. هذا يسمح لها بالغرق في عقلك الباطن وتوفير ترددات اهتزازية يتطابق معها الكون لجعل رغباتك تتحقق.

تخيل فوزًا أصغر أولاً

الهدف الأصغر هو طريقة رائعة لاختبار قانون الجاذبية. حاول إظهار مكاسب صغيرة مثل 10 دولارات أو 420 دولارًا في the lotterذ. نظرًا لأنه هدف أكثر قابلية للتحقيق ، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير طريقة تفكيرك لإنتاج الأفكار التي تحتاجها للحصول على نتائج إيجابية منها the lottery. عندما تربح هدفًا أصغر ، ستكتسب الثقة وستكون قادرًا على مواءمة أفكارك نحو مكاسب أعلى دون شك.

اصنع لوحة مزاجية

تعمل لوحة المزاج كتذكير للبقاء إيجابيًا ومتحفزًا بغض النظر عن النتائج the lotterذ. سيبقيك مركزًا على الفوز ويأخذ عقلك بعيدًا عن خسائرك. سيكون مفيدًا خلال فترة الخسائر المتكررة - عندما تقوم بذلك لعب the lottery وتخسر ​​باستمرار. ستبقيك لوحة المزاج متفائلًا وتمنعك من استيعاب إخفاقاتك.

تدرب على الحديث الإيجابي مع النفس

كلمات التأكيد فعالة في الحفاظ على إطار إيجابي. أخبر نفسك أنك فائز ، وتحدث بأشياء إيجابية في ألعاب اليانصيب الخاصة بك ، وعيش كما لو كنت قد فزت بالفعل the lottery. ضع خططًا محددة على كيف تنفق المال عندما تربح في النهاية. سيؤدي القيام بذلك إلى خلق أفكار إيجابية من شأنها أن تحفز الكون على جلب الحظ لك.

يشارك الفائزون في اليانصيب تقنيات التظاهر السرية الخاصة بهم

بيرلي ماي سميث

بيرلي ماي سميث

الائتمان: نيو جيرسي اليانصيب

يعتبر Pearlie Mae Smith أحد أكبر الفائزين في اليانصيب في العالم. لقد فازت بمبلغ ضخم قدره 429 مليون دولار في US Powerball اليانصيب في عام 2016. ونتيجة لذلك ، أصبحت Pearlie Mae Smith سادس أكبر فائز في Powerball التاريخ. قالت إنها أنفقت 6 دولارات لشراء التذاكر. لقد اشترت تذكرتين بقيمة 2 دولار أمريكي وأنفقت دولارًا إضافيًا على كل منهما لإضافة خيار Power Play.

جزء مثير للاهتمام من قصتها هو أن بيرلي ماي سميث نادراً ما تلعب the lotterذ. عندما سئلت كيف اختارت the lotterأرقام ص، قالت إنها حلمت به. ظهرت الأرقام في رأسها ، وحاولت حظها معهم. الأرقام هي 05 و 25 و 26 و 44 و 66 و Powerball كان الرقم 9. وبكلماتها تسميه بيرلي تدخلاً إلهيًا. هذه القصة هي مثال نموذجي لكيفية تفاعل الكون مع أفكارنا الإيجابية وجذب الثروة في طريقنا.

تيموثي شولتز

تيموثي شولتز

الائتمان: سجل دي موين

ربح تيم شولتز مبلغ 28 مليون دولار في فبراير 1999. كان طالبًا جامعيًا يعمل في متجر صغير في دي موين ، أيوا. تم إلهام تيموثي ل لعب the lottery بعد حلم فاز به the lotterذ. دفعه حلمه لشراء أ Powerball تذكرة في المتجر حيث كان يعمل.

بعد الشراء the lotterذ تذكرة ، شعر بالرضا وكان لديه شعور بأنه سيكون الفائز بالجائزة الكبرى. في الواقع ، أخبر المقربين منه أنه سيفوز. لقد كان محقا؛ قام بمطابقة جميع الأرقام من القرعة. جزء بارز من قصة تيم هو المشكلة القانونية التي جاءت بعد ذلك مباشرة. اتفق مع زميلته في العمل ، سارة الدار ، لكنها لم تأت ، واشترى التذكرة بمفرده. عندما فاز ، طالبت بجزء من الفوز. أدى ذلك إلى قضية في المحكمة فاز بها تيم في النهاية.

تمامًا مثل بيرلي ماي سميث ، كان تيم يحلم بأرقامه الفائزة. لكن كان لديه أيضًا إيمان وإيمان مطلق بالفوز.

لانا ماكنزي

لانا ماكنزي

الائتمان: مؤسسة مستشفى BC للأطفال

فازت لانا ماكنزي بمبلغ 2.2 مليون دولار في يانصيب مستشفى الأطفال في كولومبيا البريطانية. كانت مفلسة ولديها 33 دولارًا فقط في حسابها المصرفي. احتاجت لانا أيضًا إلى المال لدفع النفقات الطبية لابنها. كان يعاني من فشل في الكلى ، لذلك لعبت في يانصيب خيري لمساعدة ابنها المريض في تلقي العلاج الطبي.

تدعي Lana McKenzie أنها تستمع إلى كلمات جدتها ، التي أخبرتها أن تتخيل رغباتها في الواقع. كلما فكرت في شيء ما ، زاد احتمال حدوثه. لذلك بدأت في استخدام كلمة "اليانصيب" عدة مرات في اليوم. في الواقع ، أخبرت الناس أنها ستفوز the lottery. كانت الفائزة في the lotterيا بعد أيام قليلة.

نيل ونليس

نيل ونليس

الائتمان: ساوث داكوتا اليانصيب

كان نيل ونليس راعي بقر يبلغ من العمر 23 عامًا يعيش في ميشن بولاية ساوث داكوتا. ربح the lotterذ في وقت كان نصف سكان المدينة يعيشون تحت خط الفقر. لذلك في يوم معين ، ذهب نيل إلى المتجر المحلي واشترى Powerball تذكرة. لقد حالفه الحظ وفاز بـ 232.1 مليون دولار.

توضح قصة نيل وانليس أهمية قانون الجذب للفوز the lotterذ. اتبع القواعد الأساسية اللازمة لتحقيق النجاح. أولاً ، لعب تذكرته في بلدة تسمى Winner في ساوث داكوتا ، وهي منطقة مرتبطة بالوفرة. كما اختار تواريخ ميلاد الأشخاص المقربين منه. كان لديه ارتباط إيجابي باختياراته. الطريقة التي اختار بها أرقامه زادت من فرصه في الفوز وحققت له النجاح.

سينثيا ب ستافورد

سينثيا ب ستافورد

الائتمان: الملايين الضخمة

فازت سينثيا بي ستافورد بالجائزة الكبرى البالغة 112 مليون دولار في ولاية كاليفورنيا ميغا مليون اليانصيب في عام 2008. اختارت تاريخ ميلادها ليكون الأول والثاني أرقام اليانصيب من اختيارها ، وهو 11. كما كتبت 112 مليون دولار على الورق وبدأت في التأمل حتى شعرت أنها ستفوز the lotterذ. وضعت سينثيا أيضًا قطعة الورق تحت وسادتها ونامت عليها لبضعة أيام.

يجب أن تكون قصتها نموذجًا لأي شخص يتطلع إلى إظهار الفوز the lotterذ. اختارت أرقامها المحظوظة ؛ تأملت وطوّرت عقلية الفوز واستخدمت طريقة الوسادة. في النهاية ، حصلت على المبلغ المحدد الذي تخيلته. لقد ارتبطت بقانون الجذب لإظهار رغبات قلبها.

ميلوديا هاريس

ميلوديا هاريس

النقاط: جورجيا اليانصيب

فازت ميلوديا هاريس ، وهي امرأة تبلغ من العمر 32 عامًا من دوغلاسفيل ، بمبلغ 745,000 ألف دولار في يانصيب جورجيا في 12014 أكتوبر 5 من رسم Fantasy XNUMX. عندما فازت ، أعطت الفضل لقانون الجذب وادعت أنهم كانوا يعرفون دائمًا أنها ستفوز the lotterذ في يوم من الأيام. كانت مدافعة كبيرة عن الإيمان والتصور وقانون الجاذبية.

عندما سئل عن تجربة اللعب the lotterص ، قالت إنها ظلت على ثقة من أن قانون الجاذبية سيساعدها في النهاية على النجاح. كما كانت لديها عقلية راسخة مفادها أن الأمر مسألة وقت. مكنها إيمانها من الحفاظ على عقلها الإيجابي وعدم الاستسلام.

شين ميسلر

شين ميسلر

الائتمان: بي بي سي

شين ميسلر كان فائزًا يبلغ من العمر عشرين عامًا في Mega Millions وأحد أكبر الفائزين في اليانصيب. فاز بـ 451 مليون دولار من يانصيب Mega Millions. لعب شين the lotterص في ​​5 يونيو 2018 ؛ كانت أرقام فوزه 28 ، 30 ، 39 ، 59 ، 70 ، وعدد الكرة الضخمة 10. كان شين يؤمن بقوة العقلية الإيجابية. لقد ادعى أنه عنصر حيوي في نجاحه في اليانصيب. 

لقد اجتذب وأظهر هذه الجائزة الكبرى من خلال تبني عقلية إيجابية ، والتفكير بإيجابية ، والشعور بأنه يستحق الوفرة.

هو مظهر من مظاهر الفوز the Lottery شيء سحري؟

يستخدم قانون الجذب ببساطة أفكارنا الإيجابية وطاقتنا لجذب الأشياء التي نريد أن تحدث لنا. عندما نطلق الطاقة الإيجابية ، سيستجيب الكون من خلال مطابقة تردد طاقتنا الإيجابية ، مما سيسمح بحدوث أشياء جيدة لنا - ودعنا نفوز the lottery. لسوء الحظ ، إنه ليس سحريًا أو سريعًا ، ولا توجد طريقة لتسريع عملية الظهور. لا يمكنك أيضًا تحديد نوع النتائج التي يأتي بها الكون.

كل ما عليك فعله هو الفوز الواضح the lotterأنت تنتج أفكارًا إيجابية ، وتخيل الفوز ، ودع الكون يقوم بالباقي. لا تقلق بشأن فرصك في الفوز. إذا بدأت في القلق ، فسوف تفسد عملية تفكيرك وتطلق الطاقة الخاطئة في الكون. لذلك ببساطة دعها تذهب ودع الكون يعمل.

20 تأكيدًا قويًا لفوز اليانصيب

يمكن لكلمات التأكيد إعادة برمجة العقل الباطن وتشجيع الأفكار الإيجابية. سوف يساعدك على خلق الطاقة التي تحتاجها للنجاح the lotterذ. إليك بعض التأكيدات الحائزة على اليانصيب لمساعدتك.

  1. أستطيع أن أفعل ذلك
  2. أنا أستحق كل ما يمكن أن أحلم به وأكثر
  3. أعلم أن أفكاري تخلق الواقع
  4. أنا ثري لا يقاس
  5. اخترت أن أشعر أنني بحالة جيدة وأستحق المال
  6. أنتج ترددات اهتزازية تجذب المال
  7. من السهل الفوز the lotterذ في أي وقت
  8. يجذب تردد الاهتزاز الخاص بي قدرًا كبيرًا من المبلغ إلى حسابي المصرفي
  9. أنا فقط أستمر في الفوز والفوز
  10. أنا مغناطيس للمال
  11. أنا وعائلتي أحرار من الناحية المالية
  12. أستخدم أموالي بحكمة ولأغراض جيدة
  13. أنا مستعد لاستقبال الملايين والملايين والمليارات والتريليونات
  14. كل هذا يأتي إلي بسهولة وبدون عناء
  15. أنا وفير بلا حدود
  16. أسمح للثروة بالدخول إلى حياتي
  17. أنا فائز بالجائزة الكبرى في اليانصيب
  18. أنا أستحق الفوز بمبالغ ضخمة من المال
  19. أنا أستحق أن أكون ثريًا
  20. لدي أناس طيبون ومحبون للاستمتاع بهذه المكاسب الهائلة معي

افكار اخيرة

يمكن لقانون الجذب أن يجلب لك الثروة والنوايا الحسنة والحظ. تثبت شهادة الفائزين باليانصيب الذين وظفوها أنها تعمل. اللاعبون الذين يريدون الفوز the lotterيجب أن تكون متفائلاً. تبني عقلية إيجابية ، وسيزداد حظك the lottery.

يا إلهي! ... من خلال يوم الحظ!
الملايين الضخمة

80 مليون دولار

السحب التالي: الجمعة 21 يونيو 2024

Lottery 'n Go » Blog » Can You Manifest Winning the Lottery?

Can You Manifest Winning the Lottery?

Our lives are guided and controlled by universal forces we may not even know of. These forces influence our lives in numerous ways. They impact our luck, finance, karma, and actions even when we don’t know them. Now that we are talking about luck, you may ask, “can they help me win the lottery?” The answer is yes. This brings us to the Law of Attraction.

This article talks about how you can use the Law of Attraction to win the lottery and what steps and methods to improve your luck in the lottery.

Is It Possible to Use a Law of Attraction to Win the Lottery?

Yes, you can use the Law of Attraction to win the lottery. The Law of Attraction talks about manifestation and bringing things into your life through attraction and belief. That means if you focus on something and believe it is possible to get what you want, you can actually do it. So if you focus on positive things like success in the lottery and huge jackpot winnings, you are bound to get lucky in the lottery. Also, if you believe you stand no chance in the lottery, it would not be a surprise when you don’t win it.

The Law of Attraction is based on the belief that thoughts are a form of energy that seeks similar forms of energy in the universe and draws it to it. People will be luckier to get what they want if they can express positive energy. As a lottery player, you should exude positive thoughts and believe that you can actually win the lottery.

Eddie Coronado, a lottery winner and author of the book titled “How To Win The Lottery With The Law Of Attraction“, explains that the Law of Attraction responds to the quality of your thoughts, desires, feelings, and beliefs. He further explains that before he learned about the Law of Attraction, he was in debt. So, Eddie manifested $50,000 and started thinking about winning it. Finally, after a few months of creating an intention, he won $50,000 in the California Lottery.

If you study the story of past lottery winners, you will notice a common theme in their accounts. Most believed that even if the odds of winning the lottery were one in a million, they would stand out and win someday. They are living proof of the power of the Law of Attraction.

How to Win the Lottery With a Law of Attraction in 5 Steps

The Law of Attraction allows us to create our own reality. What you desire is what you attract into your life. It suggests that when you have faith and believe, you will be able to improve your luck in the lottery and defy the odds. Here are five steps to win the lottery with the Law of Attraction.

Set Your Intentions

Know what your want; decide that you want to win the lottery and shift your mindset to it. Have clear intentions about the winnings you would like to earn and determine why you want them. Do you need the money for your education? Or perhaps you want to need financial support for yourself and your family? It works best if you can be specific in all areas. For instance, if you need $50,000, you should hope to win $50,000 and create a plan to spend it when you eventually win it.

Your thoughts and intentions will provide a blueprint for the universe to follow. The universe will match them with corresponding energy, bringing lottery success to reality. In the same way, if you emit negative energy, it will harm your luck and prevent you from enjoying the lottery.

For this reason, you should have clear intentions of what you want and support them with positive thoughts and energy. Be optimistic!

Believe That You Will Win

“Watch your thoughts, they become your words; watch your words, they become your actions; watch your actions; they become your habits; watch your habits, they become your character; watch your character, it becomes your destiny.” These are the words of Lao Tzu, an ancient Chinese philosopher. These sayings describe the multiplicative properties of our thoughts and how they translate to our reality. Our thoughts and beliefs are essentially the bedrock of the present.

You need to believe in your heart and soul that you will win. If you do not think so, it will be impossible to produce positive thoughts that will enable you to win the lottery. The Law of Attraction is effective when you fully believe you will succeed. So don’t block yourself by doubting your chances of winning.

This may be hard for people with a history of losses in the lottery. However, it is crucial to understand that you may never win the lottery if you do not control your thoughts. You can build your belief by listening to podcasts, saying affirmations aloud, and saying prayers to win the lottery.

Get Rid of Limiting Beliefs

When you have doubts or limiting beliefs, it will affect your thoughts, energy, and vibrational frequencies that you emit, which will block you from lottery success. Therefore, you should ignore the statistics and the impossible odds. Instead, believe that you are the special one. Even if the odds of winning is one in a million, believe that you can make the selection that wins the jackpot.

You should understand your limiting beliefs. The most common limiting beliefs in lottery players are:

  • No one ever wins the lottery
  • Buying a lottery ticket is a waste of money
  • I am a very slim chance of winning the lottery
  • I am not lucky enough to win the lottery
  • I can’t choose the right numbers

Lottery players must believe that they control their own fate and that limiting beliefs limits their ability to bring their desires to reality. Therefore, they should get rid of them to enjoy lottery success.

Visualize Yourself Winning

Close your eyes and imagine yourself named the jackpot winner of your favorite lottery. Picture holding the giant dummy cheque in front of a team of photographers. When you see yourself winning, you will eventually win. The power of imagination and the law of attractions works hand in hand. As a matter of fact, many successful lottery players, athletes, and entrepreneurs use imagination to create the results they want.

If you constantly visualize yourself winning, you will develop the right mindset, which will help you to produce the right frequencies. Then, the universe will match your frequencies and provide your desired outcome.

Handle Losses Properly

Ask anyone who has won the lottery, and they will tell you they encountered losses before their big lottery win. It may be once, twice, thrice, or more. The secret is to handle failures properly. What differentiates lottery winners from other players is how they bounce back from losses. They maintained a positive mindset and kept trying to win. By doing this, they held firm control over their thoughts and constantly exuded positive energy.

Let’s be realistic; you may lose a few times. However, it is important to stay happy and optimistic. Do not dwell on your losses and disappointments. The more you think about your losses, the higher your chances of developing negative thoughts. Stay positive.

5 Manifestation Methods You Can Use Right Now

Are you interested in using the law of attraction to win the lottery? Here are five manifestation methods

Use Lucky Numbers

You could employ numerology to manifest lucky numbers for your lottery selections. Numerology is a subdiscipline of astrology involving self-discovery and prediction. It can help to win the lottery by providing lucky numbers. Your lucky numbers are unique to you. They are generated by inputting your birthday date and full name into a numerology formula.

Another way to generate horoscope lucky numbers for your selection is to use your zodiac signs. Simply use your star signs to check which numbers will bring you luck.

Use the Pillow Method

The pillow method is one of the simplest manifestation methods to help you succeed in the lottery. Imagine the exact amount you want to win from the lottery. Then, write it on paper and place it below your pillow for a set number of days. Before you sleep every night, let your desired lottery win be the last thing on your mind. This allows it to sink into your subconscious brain and provide vibrational frequencies the universe will match to make your desires come true.

Envision a Smaller Win First

A smaller target is a great way to test the law of attraction. Try manifesting small winnings such as $10 or 420 in the lottery. Because it is a more attainable goal, you can easily shift your mindset to produce thoughts that you need to get positive results from the lottery. When you win a smaller target, you will gain confidence and be able to align your thoughts toward higher wins without doubts.

Make a Mood Board

A mood board serves as a reminder to stay positive and motivated regardless of the results from the lottery. It will keep you focused on winning and take your mind off your losses. It will be useful during the period of repeated losses- when you play the lottery and constantly lose. A mood board will keep you optimistic and prevent you from internalizing your failures.

Practice Positive Self-talk

Words of affirmation are effective in maintaining a positive frame. Tell yourself you are a winner, speak positive things into your lottery games, and live as if you have already won the lottery. Make specific plans on how to spend the money when you eventually win. Doing this will creates positive thoughts that will spur the universe to bring luck to you.

Lottery Winners Share Their Secret Manifestation Techniques

Pearlie Mae Smith

Pearlie Mae Smith

Credit: New Jersey Lottery

Pearlie Mae Smith is one of the biggest lottery winners in the world. She won a massive $429 million in the US Powerball Lottery in 2016. As a result, Pearlie Mae Smith became the sixth-largest winner in Powerball history. She said she spent $6 to buy tickets. She purchased two $2 tickets and spent an additional $1 on each to add the Power Play option.

An interesting part of her story is that Pearlie Mae Smith rarely plays the lottery. When asked how she picked the lottery numbers, she said she dreamt about it. The numbers popped into her head, and she tried her luck with them. The numbers are 05, 25, 26, 44, and 66, and the Powerball number was 9. In her words, Pearlie calls it divine intervention. This story is a typical example of how the universe reacts to our positive thoughts and attracts fortune our way.

Timothy Schultz

Timothy Schultz

Credit: Des Moines Register

Tim Schultz won a whooping sum of $28 million in February 1999. He was a college student who worked at a convenience store in Des Moines, Iowa. Timothy was inspired to play the lottery after a dream that he won the lottery. His dream pushed him to buy a Powerball ticket at the convenience store where he worked.

After purchasing the lottery ticket, he felt good and had a feeling that he was going to be the jackpot winner. In fact, he told people close to him that he would win. He was right; he matched all the numbers from the draw. A notable part of Tim’s story is the legal trouble that came right after. He agreed with his co-worker, Sarah Eldar, but she didn’t come through, and he purchased the ticket alone. When he won, she demanded a portion of the winning. This led to a court case which Tim eventually won.

Just like Pearlie Mae Smith, Tim dreamt about his winning numbers. But he also had belief and absolute faith in winning.

Lana McKenzie

Lana McKenzie

Credit: BC Children’s Hospital Foundation

Lana McKenzie won $2.2 million in the Canadian BC Children’s Hospital Lottery. She was broke and had only $33 in her bank account. Lana also needed money to pay medical expenses for her son. He had a failing kidney, so she played in a charity lottery to help her sick son to receive medical treatment.

Lana McKenzie claims she listens to words from her grandmother, who told her to visualize her desires into reality. The more you think about something, the more likely it will happen. So she started using the word “Lottery” many times a day. In fact, she told people that she would win the lottery. She was the winner of the lottery a few days later.

Neal Wanless

Neal Wanless

Credit: South Dakota Lottery

Neal Wanless was a 23-year-old cowboy living in Mission, South Dakota. He won the lottery at a time when half of the town’s population was living below the poverty line. So on a particular day, Neal went to the local convenience store and picked up a Powerball ticket. He got lucky and won $232.1 million.

Neal Wanless’s story demonstrates the importance of the law of attraction to win the lottery. He followed the essential rules needed to bring success. First, he played his ticket in a town called Winner in South Dakota, an area associated with abundance. He also chose the birthdates of people close to him as his selection. He had a positive link with his selections. How he chose his numbers maximized his chances of winning and brought success to him.

Cynthia P. Stafford

Cynthia P. Stafford

Credit: Mega Millions

Cynthia P. Stafford won a jackpot prize of $112 million in the California Mega Million Lottery in 2008. She chose her birth date as the first two lottery numbers of her selection, which is 11. She also typed $112 million on paper and started meditating on it until she felt like she would win the lottery. Cynthia also put the piece of paper under her pillow and slept on it for a couple of days.

Her story should be the model for anyone looking to manifest winning the lottery. She chose her lucky numbers; she meditated and developed a mindset for winning and used the pillow method. In the end, she earned the exact amount she visualized. She connected with the law of Attraction to manifest her heart’s desires.

Melodia Harris

Melodia Harris

Credits: Georgia Lottery

Melodia Harris, a 32-year-old woman from Douglasville, won $745,000 in the Georgia Lottery on Oct12014 from the Fantasy 5 drawing. When she won, she gave credit to the law of attraction and claimed that they always knew that she would win the lottery someday. She was a huge advocate of faith, visualization, and the law of attraction.

When asked about the experience of playing the lottery, she said she kept trusting that the law of attraction would eventually help her succeed. She also held a firm mindset that it was a matter of time. Her belief enabled her to keep a positive mind and not give up.

Shane Missler

Shane Missler

Credit: BBC

Shane Missler was a twenty-year-old winner of the Mega Millions and one of the biggest lottery winners. He won $451 million from the Mega Millions Lottery. Shane played the lottery on June 5, 2018; his winning numbers were 28, 30, 39, 59, 70, and a Mega Ball number of 10. Shane believed in the power of a positive mindset; he claimed it was a vital ingredient in his lottery success. 

He attracted and manifested this huge jackpot by embracing a positive mindset, thinking positively, and feeling that he deserved an abundance.

Is the Manifestation of Winning the Lottery Something Magical?

The Law of Attraction is simply using our positive thoughts and energy to attract things that we want to happen to us. When we release positive energy, the universe will respond by matching the frequency of our positive energy, which will allow good things to happen to us – and let us win the lottery. Unfortunately, it isn’t magical or fast, and there is no way to speed up the manifestation process. You also cannot determine the kind of results that the universe brings.

All you have to do is manifest winning the lottery is produce positive thoughts, visualize winning, and let the universe do the rest. Don’t worry about your chances of winning. If you begin to worry, it will mess up your thought process and release the wrong energy into the universe. So simply let it go and let the universe work.

20 Powerful Lottery Winning Affirmation

Words of affirmation can reprogram the subconscious mind and encourage positive thoughts. It will help you create the energy you need for success in the lottery. Here are a few lottery-winning affirmations to help you.

  1. I can do it
  2. I deserve everything I could ever dream of and even more
  3. I know that my thoughts create reality
  4. I am wealthy beyond measure
  5. I choose to feel good and deserving of money
  6. I produce vibrational frequencies that draw money
  7. It is easy to win the lottery at any time
  8. My vibrational frequency is attracting a huge amount of amount into my bank account
  9. I just keep winning and winning
  10. I am a magnet to money
  11. My family and I are financially free
  12. I use my money wisely and for good purposes
  13. I am ready to receive millions upon millions, billions and trillions
  14. It is all coming to me easily and effortless
  15. I am infinitely abundant
  16. I allow wealth to come into my life
  17. I am a lottery jackpot winner
  18. I deserve to win huge amounts of money
  19. I am worthy of being wealthy
  20. I have good and loving people to enjoy these enormous winnings with me

Final Thoughts

The Law of Attraction can bring fortune, goodwill, and luck to you. The testimony of lottery winners who have employed it proves that it works. Players who want to win the lottery must be optimistic. Adopt a positive mindset, and your luck will increase in the lottery.

Omg!... IT's your lucky day!

US$ 380 Million​

Next draw: 05/10/2022 01:00 GMT