Nigeria Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

06 Lotto

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2023

  • 03
  • 12
  • 28
  • 70
  • 81
Bingo Lotto

Monday, Dec 04, 2023

  • 07
  • 37
  • 52
  • 66
  • 79
Bonanza Lotto

Friday, Sep 15, 2023

  • 15
  • 38
  • 51
  • 76
  • 85
Club Master Lotto

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2023

  • 11
  • 13
  • 63
  • 83
  • 86
Diamond Lotto

Monday, Dec 04, 2023

  • 08
  • 09
  • 38
  • 43
  • 52
Enugu Lotto

Sunday, Dec 03, 2023

  • 08
  • 24
  • 61
  • 63
  • 71
Fair Chance Lotto

Thursday, Nov 30, 2023

  • 05
  • 10
  • 37
  • 68
  • 81
Fortune Lotto

Thursday, Sep 14, 2023

  • 20
  • 32
  • 64
  • 83
  • 89
Gold Lotto

Friday, Dec 01, 2023

  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
  • 79
International Lotto

Thursday, Nov 30, 2023

  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
  • 81
Jackpot Lotto

Tuesday, Dec 05, 2023

  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 45
  • 69
Lucky G Lotto

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023

  • 20
  • 37
  • 58
  • 71
  • 84
Lucky Lotto

Sunday, Dec 03, 2023

  • 01
  • 19
  • 60
  • 65
  • 78
Mark II Lotto

Sunday, Dec 03, 2023

  • 20
  • 60
  • 69
  • 76
  • 87
Mega Millions

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

  • 02
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 45
  • 17
Metro Lotto

Monday, Dec 04, 2023

  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
Midweek Lotto

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2023

  • 31
  • 55
  • 60
  • 64
  • 78
MSP Lotto

Monday, Sep 04, 2023

  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
  • 52
  • 74
National Lotto

Saturday, Sep 09, 2023

  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
  • 54
Peoples Lotto

Monday, Dec 04, 2023

  • 14
  • 24
  • 53
  • 62
  • 68
Plentymillions Classic Lotto 6/49

Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021

  • 02
  • 05
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
Premier King Lotto

Saturday, Dec 02, 2023

  • 12
  • 20
  • 44
  • 55
  • 58
Royal Lotto

Sunday, Dec 03, 2023

  • 13
  • 19
  • 71
  • 74
  • 78
Super Lotto

Saturday, Dec 02, 2023

  • 22
  • 33
  • 52
  • 59
  • 75
Tota Lotto

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2023

  • 11
  • 48
  • 53
  • 71
  • 88
VAG Lotto

Friday, Dec 01, 2023

  • 43
  • 78
  • 84
  • 86
  • 87
Advertisement
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.