Jackpot Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 45
    Minutes
  • 53
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Jackpot Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Jackpot Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 03
  • 18
  • 19
  • 39
  • 48

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 04
  • 44
  • 47
  • 54
  • 79

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
  • 42
  • 66

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 44

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 71
  • 83

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 08
  • 09
  • 12
  • 17
  • 61

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 05
  • 19
  • 48
  • 55
  • 60

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 14
  • 23
  • 51
  • 82
  • 88

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 48
  • 70

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • 02
  • 04
  • 15
  • 57
  • 74

Jackpot Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 04
  • 25
  • 17
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 09
  • 10
  • 32
  • 26
  • 27
Show Results From Last Draws

Jackpot Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Jackpot Lotto

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 45
    Mins
  • 53
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.