VAG Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 11
    Hours
  • 27
    Minutes
  • 18
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest VAG Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

VAG Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 21
  • 31
  • 33
  • 37
  • 61

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 61
  • 89

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 25
  • 26
  • 53
  • 76
  • 79

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 62
  • 88

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 14
  • 28
  • 40
  • 56
  • 70

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 06
  • 19
  • 55
  • 78
  • 88

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 38
  • 40
  • 57
  • 79
  • 83

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 18
  • 33
  • 52
  • 65
  • 80

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 52
  • 56
  • 64
  • 69
  • 86

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 28
  • 32
  • 55
  • 76
  • 87

VAG Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 14
  • 16
  • 55
  • 76
  • 88
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 04
  • 18
  • 27
  • 37
Show Results From Last Draws

VAG Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

VAG Lotto

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 11
    Hours
  • 27
    Mins
  • 18
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.