VAG Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 20
    Hours
  • 46
    Minutes
  • 39
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest VAG Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

VAG Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Friday Jun 07, 2024

  • 04
  • 12
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45

Wednesday Jun 05, 2024

  • 10
  • 17
  • 37
  • 39
  • 82

Friday May 31, 2024

  • 32
  • 41
  • 59
  • 61
  • 82

Wednesday May 29, 2024

  • 25
  • 37
  • 48
  • 61
  • 87

Friday May 24, 2024

  • 07
  • 25
  • 32
  • 52
  • 68

Wednesday May 22, 2024

  • 05
  • 23
  • 47
  • 85
  • 87

Friday May 17, 2024

  • 16
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 57

Wednesday May 15, 2024

  • 16
  • 30
  • 54
  • 55
  • 73

Friday May 10, 2024

  • 21
  • 25
  • 51
  • 55
  • 66

Friday May 03, 2024

  • 09
  • 21
  • 54
  • 61
  • 68

VAG Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 16
  • 25
  • 54
  • 61
  • 68
Cold Numbers
  • 02
  • 07
  • 09
  • 22
  • 46
Show Results From Last Draws

VAG Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

VAG Lotto

Next Draw
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 20
    Hours
  • 46
    Mins
  • 38
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.