Diamond Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 17
    Hours
  • 43
    Minutes
  • 33
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Diamond Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Diamond Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 62
  • 70
  • 72
  • 77
  • 81

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 10
  • 69
  • 78
  • 82
  • 88

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 10
  • 21
  • 45
  • 63
  • 88

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 84
  • 90

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 25
  • 49
  • 58
  • 82
  • 85

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 04
  • 38
  • 79
  • 83
  • 86

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 32
  • 60
  • 66
  • 75
  • 86

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 05
  • 41
  • 49
  • 82
  • 85

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 34
  • 43
  • 50
  • 56
  • 83

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • 03
  • 07
  • 13
  • 38
  • 90

Diamond Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 10
  • 07
  • 13
  • 82
  • 85
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 22
  • 40
  • 75
Show Results From Last Draws

Diamond Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Diamond Lotto

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 17
    Hours
  • 43
    Mins
  • 33
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.