Midweek Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 22
    Minutes
  • 53
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Midweek Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Midweek Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Wednesday Sep 13, 2023

  • 31
  • 55
  • 60
  • 64
  • 78

Wednesday Sep 06, 2023

  • 25
  • 57
  • 63
  • 71
  • 82

Wednesday Aug 30, 2023

  • 42
  • 43
  • 55
  • 76
  • 78

Wednesday Aug 23, 2023

  • 03
  • 08
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40

Wednesday Aug 16, 2023

  • 09
  • 36
  • 63
  • 74
  • 78

Wednesday Aug 09, 2023

  • 26
  • 44
  • 48
  • 51
  • 88

Wednesday Aug 02, 2023

  • 30
  • 45
  • 50
  • 62
  • 74

Wednesday Jul 26, 2023

  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 67
  • 69

Wednesday Jul 19, 2023

  • 24
  • 32
  • 64
  • 79
  • 83

Wednesday Jul 12, 2023

  • 02
  • 17
  • 22
  • 65
  • 78

Midweek Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 22
  • 34
  • 78
Cold Numbers
  • 05
  • 11
  • 26
  • 40
  • 59
Show Results From Last Draws

Midweek Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Midweek Lotto

Next Draw
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 22
    Mins
  • 52
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.