Metro Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Friday, Jun 21, 2024

  • 3
    Days
  • 6
    Hours
  • 34
    Minutes
  • 22
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Metro Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Metro Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Monday Jun 17, 2024

  • 09
  • 48
  • 51
  • 53
  • 68

Friday Jun 14, 2024

  • 19
  • 36
  • 50
  • 80
  • 89

Monday Jun 10, 2024

  • 08
  • 19
  • 25
  • 50
  • 72

Friday Jun 07, 2024

  • 05
  • 09
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35

Monday Jun 03, 2024

  • 02
  • 08
  • 50
  • 58
  • 77

Friday May 31, 2024

  • 02
  • 18
  • 24
  • 44
  • 69

Friday May 24, 2024

  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 63

Friday May 17, 2024

  • 12
  • 16
  • 66
  • 74
  • 82

Friday May 10, 2024

  • 10
  • 31
  • 45
  • 82
  • 85

Monday May 06, 2024

  • 14
  • 46
  • 60
  • 62
  • 75

Metro Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 08
  • 50
  • 34
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 15
  • 22
  • 39
  • 56
Show Results From Last Draws

Metro Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Metro Lotto

Next Draw
Friday, Jun 21, 2024

  • 3
    Days
  • 6
    Hours
  • 34
    Mins
  • 20
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.