Enugu Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 46
    Minutes
  • 53
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Enugu Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Enugu Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 03
  • 36
  • 39
  • 70
  • 81

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 02
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
  • 60

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 09
  • 25
  • 31
  • 78
  • 83

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 01
  • 03
  • 32
  • 79
  • 81

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 02
  • 09
  • 12
  • 48
  • 64

Sunday Nov 06, 2022

  • 01
  • 56
  • 79
  • 80
  • 86

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 04
  • 18
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • 09
  • 30
  • 45
  • 85
  • 89

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 02
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 60

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 33
  • 37
  • 60

Enugu Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 31
  • 27
  • 60
Cold Numbers
  • 04
  • 13
  • 16
  • 36
  • 33
Show Results From Last Draws

Enugu Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Enugu Lotto

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 14
    Hours
  • 46
    Mins
  • 53
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.