Enugu Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 22
    Hours
  • 15
    Minutes
  • 1
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Enugu Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Enugu Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Wednesday Jun 19, 2024

  • 35
  • 49
  • 51
  • 63
  • 87

Sunday Jun 16, 2024

  • 01
  • 03
  • 54
  • 84
  • 86

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • 25
  • 41
  • 59
  • 78
  • 82

Sunday Jun 09, 2024

  • 02
  • 03
  • 29
  • 39
  • 73

Sunday Jun 02, 2024

  • 13
  • 27
  • 49
  • 60
  • 71

Sunday May 26, 2024

  • 18
  • 19
  • 31
  • 54
  • 83

Sunday May 19, 2024

  • 09
  • 12
  • 22
  • 55
  • 61

Wednesday May 15, 2024

  • 24
  • 25
  • 44
  • 48
  • 85

Sunday May 12, 2024

  • 22
  • 32
  • 64
  • 71
  • 88

Sunday May 05, 2024

  • 02
  • 39
  • 45
  • 74
  • 90

Enugu Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 03
  • 22
  • 39
  • 61
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 10
  • 26
  • 36
  • 70
Show Results From Last Draws

Enugu Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Enugu Lotto

Next Draw
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 22
    Hours
  • 15
    Mins
  • 0
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.