Tota Lotto (Nigeria) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

  • 20
    Hours
  • 24
    Minutes
  • 3
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Tota Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Tota Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers

Sunday Jun 16, 2024

  • 18
  • 46
  • 47
  • 63
  • 86

Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

  • 05
  • 11
  • 53
  • 71
  • 84

Sunday Jun 09, 2024

  • 05
  • 15
  • 16
  • 40
  • 51

Wednesday Jun 05, 2024

  • 20
  • 49
  • 68
  • 81
  • 83

Sunday Jun 02, 2024

  • 05
  • 73
  • 74
  • 82
  • 90

Wednesday May 29, 2024

  • 09
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 71

Sunday May 26, 2024

  • 27
  • 46
  • 51
  • 54
  • 76

Wednesday May 22, 2024

  • 06
  • 37
  • 40
  • 42
  • 79

Sunday May 19, 2024

  • 34
  • 41
  • 64
  • 81
  • 87

Wednesday May 15, 2024

  • 11
  • 33
  • 39
  • 71
  • 80

Tota Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 46
  • 40
  • 42
  • 51
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 14
  • 35
  • 56
  • 68
Show Results From Last Draws

Tota Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Tota Lotto

Next Draw
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

  • 20
    Hours
  • 24
    Mins
  • 2
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.