Lotto (Poland) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 29
    Minutes
  • 24
    Seconds
Jackpot

PLN 2 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 4
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
PLN 34 Million

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
PLN 30 Million

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
PLN 28 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
PLN 25 Million

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
PLN 23 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
PLN 21 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 26
  • 31
  • 40
PLN 18 Million

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 4
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
PLN 15 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
PLN 15 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
PLN 12 Million

Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 24
  • 32
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 29
    Mins
  • 24
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.