Lottery 'n Go » Блог » Каковы 6 самых счастливых номеров лотереи в 2024 году? [Обновлено]

Каковы 6 самых счастливых номеров лотереи в 2024 году? [Обновлено]

Основываясь на данных, собранных в лучших лотереях мира, шесть самых счастливых номеров — это 6, 7, 33, 38, 40 и 49. Эти числа чаще всего выпадали в различных лотереях в США, Великобритании, Германии и Канаде. Также велика вероятность того, что они могут появиться в следующем розыгрыше.

Как игрок в лотерею, вам может быть интересно найти самые счастливые числа, которые помогут вам выиграть. the lotterда Хотя шансы угадать выигрышные номера могут быть примерно один к миллиону, вы можете значительно увеличить свои шансы на успех. Если вы хотите играть the lotterда, мы рекомендуем прочитать это руководство о шести счастливых номерах для выигрыша the lottery.

Шесть счастливых номеров для выигрыша the Lottery

Шесть счастливых номеров для выигрыша the lottery варьируются в зависимости от конкретной лотереи. Они выбирались больше раз, чем другие числа в банке, поэтому мы можем считать, что они с большей вероятностью выпадут в следующих розыгрышах. Числа также могут меняться со временем по мере проведения новых розыгрышей. Поэтому вам нужно их найти и отслеживать их как the lottery прогрессирует.

Вы можете получить их, просмотрев прошлые результаты лотереи или анализировать горячие и холодные цифры для the lotterй. Давайте начнем.

US Powerball Самые счастливые числа

Шесть самых счастливых основных чисел в Powerball лотерея 61, 32, 63, 21, 23 и 39. Эти числа выпадали чаще всего в розыгрыше с 7 октября 2015 года. Powerball числа 24, 18, 21, 13, 10 и 6.

powerball

Посмотрите Powerball так как он популярен благодаря своему огромные лотерейные джекпоты. Игроки должны выбрать пять чисел от 1 до 69 и уникальный Powerball число от 1 до 26. Если вы сопоставите эти числа и Powerball, вы выиграете главный приз (или джекпот). Вы также можете выиграть второстепенные призы более низких цен, угадав несколько чисел из розыгрыша.

В этой таблице указана частота розыгрыша наиболее распространенных основных чисел в розыгрыше. Powerball лотереи.

Основной номер (1-69) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
61 75
32 74
63 71
21 69
23 68
39 68

Powerball Число (1-26) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
24 43
18 40
21 34
13 33
10 32
6 31

Когда вы будете готовы играть Powerball, посещение theLotter чтобы выбрать свои счастливые номера и принять участие в розыгрыше.

Следующий розыгрыш

суббота, 22 июня 2024 г.

  • 1
    Дней
  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

$ 72 млн

Самые счастливые числа US Mega Millions

Самые счастливые числа в Мега Миллионы США - 17, 14, 31, 10, 4 и 8. Эти числа имеют самую высокую частоту выпадения с 31 октября 2017 года. Для Мегашара наиболее распространенными числами являются 22, 11, 24, 9, 10 и 4.

MegaMillions

Mega Millions — еще одна популярная лотерея. в США и мире. Игрокам необходимо выбрать пять чисел от 1 до 70 в качестве основных чисел и одно число от 1 до 25 в качестве Mega Ball. Ты выиграть Megamillions куш если все выбранные вами номера совпадают с номерами, которые появились в розыгрыше. Вы также можете претендовать на второстепенные призы, угадав другие числа из розыгрыша.

В таблице ниже показаны самые удачливые номера в Mega Millions и количество раз, когда они выпадали в розыгрыше.

Основной номер (1-70) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
17 48
14 47
31 47
10 47
4 44
8 43

Номер Мегашара (1-25) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
22 28
11 26
24 25
9 24
10 24
4 23

Выберите свои счастливые номера на LottoGo для розыгрыша Mega Millions.

Следующий розыгрыш

Пятница, 21 июня 2024 г.

  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

$ 80 млн

Испания Euromillions Самые счастливые числа

Самые удачливые основные числа в Euromillions лотерея 20, 17, 21, 42, 23 и 27, а самые счастливые звездные числа — 2, 3, 6, 11, 8 и 12. Эти числа выпадали больше всего раз с 27 сентября 2016 года.

EuroMillions

В этой игре игроки должны выбрать пять номеров от 1 до 50 и два номера счастливой звезды от 1 до 15. Вы победить в Euromillions если вы угадаете все пять номеров и два номера счастливой звезды, которые появляются в розыгрыше. Игроки также могут претендовать на второстепенные призы в других призовых категориях, угадав как минимум два основных числа в розыгрыше.

В таблице ниже показаны самые счастливые числа, когда вы играть Euromillions лотерея и сколько раз они появлялись.

Основной номер (1-50) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
20 75
17 74
21 72
42 71
23 70
27 68

Номера счастливой звезды (1-12) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
2 127
3 119
6 112
11 105
8 103
12 101

Эти цифры появлялись чаще всего в EuroMillions игра. Они также могут повезти игрокам в следующих розыгрышах. Играйте в счастливые числа на Lotto Agent на следующий розыгрыш.

Следующий розыгрыш

Пятница, 21 июня 2024 г.

  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

(€ 195 млн

Европу Eurojackpot Самые счастливые числа

Самые удачливые основные числа в Eurojackpot лотерея 19, 18, 14, 7, 40 и 1, а самые счастливые номера евро — 5, 8, 3, 6, 4 и 1. Эти номера чаще всего выпадали в розыгрыше с 23 марта 2012 года.

Eurojackpot

В эмирском Eurojackpot популярная игра в европейских странах, в том числе Германия, Финляндия, Испания, Дания, Исландия, Хорватияи Нидерланды. Игрокам необходимо выбрать пять чисел от 1 до 50 и два числа евро от 1 до 15. шансы на победу в Eurojackpot куш увеличится, если вы точно выберете пять номеров, которые выпадут в розыгрыше. Стартовый джекпот составляет 10 миллионов евро. Вы также можете выиграть второстепенные призы, угадав меньшее количество номеров в розыгрыше.

В таблице ниже показаны самые выпадающие номера в розыгрыше. Eurojackpot лотерее и сколько раз они появлялись в the lottery.

Основной номер (1-50) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
19 39
18 35
14 35
7 35
40 34
1 34

Евро-цифры (1-12) Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
5 75
8 74
3 72
6 65
4 59
1 59

Возможно, настало ваше время, когда вам повезет EuroJackpot. Вы можете играй на свои счастливые номера Jackpot.com.

Следующий розыгрыш

Пятница, 21 июня 2024 г.

  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

(€ 44 млн

Италии SuperEnalotto Самые счастливые числа

Самые счастливые числа в SuperEnalotto лотерея 77, 52, 85, 6, 32 и 79. Эти номера выпадали чаще других с 28 марта 2006 года.. Игроки, которые хотят выиграть джекпот в SuperEnalotto лотерея должна угадать шесть номеров из числа от 1 до 90. Они также могут выиграть призы на второстепенных призовых уровнях, угадав меньшее количество номеров.

Италия-Superenalotto

В таблице ниже показаны самые выпадающие номера в розыгрыше. SuperEnalotto лотерея и количество раз, когда она появлялась в розыгрыше.

Основные номера Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
77 195
52 194
85 192
6 191
32 190
79 189

Разыграйте свои счастливые номера в SuperEnalotto лотереи через сайты онлайн-лотерей, такие как LottoGo, Lottofyи Lottoland на следующий розыгрыш.

Следующий розыгрыш

Пятница, 21 июня 2024 г.

  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

(€ 38.1 млн

Бразилия Mega Sena Самые счастливые номера

Самые счастливые числа в Лотерея Мега Сена 53, 10, 42, 5, 37 и 33. В лотерее Mega Sena от игроков требуется выбрать шесть номеров от 1 до 60. Вы выиграете джекпот, если сможете точно угадать все числа из розыгрыша. Вы также можете выиграть призы за угаданные пять и четыре числа..

Бразилия Мега Сена

Однако Мега Сена использует другой метод рисования. В отличие от других машин, он использует две машины для создания каждого числа. Первая машина выберет число от 0 до 5, а вторая выберет число от 0 до 9. Затем две цифры складываются в одно число. Например, если первая машина вытягивает 4, а вторая машина выбирает 2. Тогда два числа будут сложены вместе, чтобы образовать 42. Это будет делаться до тех пор, пока не будут вытянуты шесть чисел.

В таблице ниже представлены самые счастливые числа в Лотерея Мега Сена и сколько раз оно появлялось в the lottery.

Основные номера Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
53 286
10 285
42 275
5 274
37 271
33 270

Выберите свои счастливые номера на WinTrillions для следующего розыгрыша Brazil Mega Sena.

Следующий розыгрыш

суббота, 22 июня 2024 г.

  • 1
    Дней
  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

R$ 86 млн

Канада Лото 649 Самые счастливые номера

Самые счастливые числа в Лото 649 45, 34, 31, 40, 43 и 46. Эти числа выпадали в розыгрыше больше раз, чем другие числа. Lotto 6/49 — одна из крупнейших лотерей в истории канадских лотерей.

Lotto649

Игроки должны выбрать шесть чисел от 1 до 49 и бонусный шар. Бонусный мяч предлагает дополнительные варианты выигрыша и повышает ваши шансы на получение призового уровня. Вы выиграете джекпот, если угадаете все шесть чисел. Вы также можете выиграть призы на семи уровнях, если угадаете меньшее количество номеров. Лото 6 / 49 также предлагает специальную лотерею на сумму 1 миллион долларов для всех игроков. Вам не нужно доплачивать; вы имеете право играть после участия в розыгрыше Lotto 649.

В таблице ниже представлены самые счастливые числа в Лото 6 / 49 и сколько раз они появлялись в розыгрыше.

Основные номера Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
45 548
34 538
31 537
40 530
43 520
46 519

Войти LottoKings разыграть свои счастливые числа в тираже Canada Lotto 649.

Следующий розыгрыш

суббота, 22 июня 2024 г.

  • 1
    Дней
  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

$ 12 млн

Самые счастливые номера Australia Oz Lotto

Самые счастливые числа в Оз Лото — 27, 7, 29, 28, 43 и 46. Эти числа встречаются чаще всего в the lottery с 22 февраля 1994 года. Когда вы играете в Oz Lotto, вам нужно будет выбрать семь чисел от 1 до 45, а также два дополнительных шара, называемых дополнительными шарами. Дополнительный мяч помогает улучшить Шансы Оз Лото.

Оз Лото

В таблице ниже представлены самые счастливые числа в Оз Лото лотерею и количество раз, когда она появлялась в розыгрыше.

Основные номера Сколько раз он появлялся в розыгрыше
27 256
7 246
29 243
28 241
43 236
46 231

Примите участие в розыгрыше австралийской лотереи Оз, посетив Lottofyи LottoKings.

Следующий розыгрыш

Вторник, 25 июня 2024 г.

  • 4
    Дней
  • 10
    Часов
  • 5
    Минут
  • 42
    Секунд
куш

$ 15 млн

Эти числа чаще всего выпадают в лотерейных розыгрышах. Они кажутся особенными, хотя математически имеют такие же шансы появиться с другими числами. Поэтому они могут подарить вам ощущение удачи. В видео ниже представлена ​​дополнительная информация о них.

Наименее распространенные номера самых популярных лотерей

Поскольку есть числа, которые выпадают в розыгрыше регулярно, есть числа, которые выпадают нечасто. В таблице ниже показаны наименее распространенные номера самых популярных лотерей.

Лотерея Наименьшее общее число
Powerball 60, 65, 66, 67, 68, 64
Mega Millions 72, 71, 75, 74, 73, 67
EuroMillions 22, 46, 18, 33, 41, 47
EuroJackpot 27, 48, 50, 45, 36, 26
Италии SuperEnalotto 60, 18, 50, 36, 53, 23
Бразилия Мега Сена 26, 55, 21, 15, 22, 48
Канада Лото 649 14, 1, 28, 18, 25, 11
Австралия Оз Лото 46, 47, 10, 42, 18, 8

Как выбрать счастливый номер лотереи

Существуют разные методы, которые игроки в лотерею выбирают для выбора счастливых номеров. Некоторые игроки используют стратегии лотереи, чтобы помочь им выбрать номера, которые увеличивают их шансы на выигрыш. Другие используют опцию быстрого выбора, которая генерирует случайные числа для the lotterу. Вот несколько распространенных способов выбрать счастливый лотерейный номер.

Статистика исследования

Это означает просмотр статистики предыдущих розыгрышей, поиск наиболее распространенных номеров и отслеживание тенденций лотереи. Несмотря на то, что номера лотереи выпадают случайным образом, и каждый номер имеет равные шансы на выпадение, вы обнаружите, что есть счастливые номера, которые выпадают чаще, чем другие.

Потратьте время, чтобы найти самые счастливые числа для the lotterты хочешь играть. Этот метод может занять много времени, но также может увеличить ваши шансы на розыгрыш.

Используйте закон притяжения

Некоторые игроки полагаются на силу вселенной и закон притяжения к явный выигрыш the lottery. Вы можете использовать его, используя Нумерология – это изучение чисел и того, как они могут предсказывать будущее. Это может помочь вам выбрать счастливые номера, которые вы сможете использовать в следующем розыгрыше. Вы можете использовать наш Нумерологический калькулятор счастливых чисел, который использует ваше имя и дату рождения, чтобы найти ваши счастливые числа.

Другие способы показать выигрыш the lottery — это методы подушки, позитивное утверждение и доверие ко Вселенной.

Используйте свои счастливые номера

У каждого есть счастливое число, которое может помочь ему в the lotterу. Выбирайте числа, которые имеют для нас личное значение, например день рождения, годовщину свадьбы, день рождения супруга или ребенка. Помимо дат, вы также можете использовать другие числа, которые имеют значение в вашей жизни, например, количество детей, количество домашних животных или номер дома, в котором вы провели детство. Чтобы найти числа, которые имеют личное значение в вашей жизни, подумайте, какие числа делают вас счастливыми или вызывают у вас теплые чувства.

Используйте быстрый выбор

В эмирском Быстрый выбор это генератор случайных чисел, который предоставляет вам числа. В большинстве игр есть генератор случайных чисел, который может автоматически присваивать вам номера. С the lottery — это игра со случайными числами, возможно, вам повезет больше, если вы оставите выбор числа на волю случая.

Используйте стратегию лотереи

Система колес, Система Pick 3, Выберите 4 стратегиии Выберите 5 стратегии отличные лотерейные стратегии, которые вы можете использовать для создания лотерейных выборов, которые могут улучшить ваши шансы на выигрыш. Для получения дополнительной информации о наилучшей стратегии лотереи, прочитайте наше руководство по 9 лотерейных стратегий, которые работают.

Разыграйте счастливые числа для своих знаков зодиака

Если вы ищете дополнительную щепотку удачи, которая поможет вам в the lotterда, вам следует подумать об использовании счастливых чисел вашего знака зодиака. Счастливые числа знаков Зодиака связаны с личностью, чувствами и гороскопами. Вот счастливые числа для знаков Зодиака.

Каких номеров лотереи следует избегать

Мы знаем, the lottery – это азартная игра, и все числа имеют одинаковый шанс выпасть в розыгрыше. Однако некоторые числа лотерейные игроки считают несчастливыми. Например, число 13 имеет репутацию несчастливого числа. Так что, возможно, вы захотите держаться подальше от этого.

Вам также следует избегать указания последовательных номеров в лотерейной лотерее. Например, выбрав 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 в лотерейном билете. Последовательные номера обычно не выпадают. the lotterя рисую.

Вам также следует избегать цифр, которые не появлялись часто в течение последних нескольких лет. К ним относятся 48, 24, 21, 15, 13, 33, 30, 6, 44 и 12.

Итог: существуют ли на самом деле счастливые числа?

Да, вы можете довериться самым удачливым лотерейным номерам, которые помогут вам в the lotterу. Хотя ваши шансы на победу the lottery может быть один на миллион, это не совсем невозможно. Использование самых удачных лотерейных номеров может повысить шансы в вашу пользу и направить вас на правильный путь к победе. выиграть the lottery. Они могут не гарантировать выигрыш, но вы будете чувствовать себя лучше, играя в игру со своими счастливыми номерами.

Когда вы будете готовы играть, введите свои счастливые номера онлайн на одном из ваших любимых сайтов онлайн-лотереи, например LottoAgentили WinTrillions. Возможно, вам повезет выиграть. Это лишь некоторые из многих способов, которыми вы можете играть. the lottery онлайн и увеличьте свои шансы на победу. Удачи!

Важная заметка Независимо от того, решите ли вы доверять самым удачливым числам, основанным на достоверных данных, или полагаться на значимые числа, такие как числа знаков зодиака вашей жены, помните, что ключ в том, чтобы играть на проверенных лотерейных сайтах для безопасного и приятного опыта.

The LotterLottoAgentLottofy
ПОЛУЧИ 25% OFF на любой билет!ПОЛУЧИТЕ 20% СКИДКУ на первый заказ,
промокод: ЛОТЕРИНГО
Купите 1 билет и
Получите 2 билета БЕСПЛАТНО!

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Так ли удачлив номер 7, как многие считают?
Да, число 7 — счастливое число во многих культурах и традициях. Семь дней в неделю; семь цветов радуги; а семь — простое число. Библейская история творения занимает семь дней; Мусульманские паломники в Мекке обходят Каабу семь раз, семь из которых символизируют Инь и Ян и пять элементов китайской культуры. Позитивная связь между семью и многими культурами сделала это число счастливым для многих людей.

Какой лучший номер для лото?
В лотерее нет лучших номеров, потому что каждый номер имеет равные шансы выпасть в розыгрыше. Тем не менее, вы можете использовать самые удачные номера лотереи, чтобы определить, какие номера имеют наилучшие шансы появиться в следующем розыгрыше.

Какие самые счастливые числа в the lottery?
Самые счастливые числа в the lottery — это 6, 7, 33, 38, 40 и 49. Это самые выпадающие числа в the lottery и имеют высокие шансы на участие в последующих розыгрышах.

Какие числа Pick 3 являются самыми удачливыми?
Самые удачливые числа «Выберите 3» — это 4, 9, 0 и 2. Число 4 встречается 532 раза; 9 имеет частоту 516 раз; 0 имеет частоту 502 раза, а 2 имеет частоту 489 раз.

У вас больше шансов выбрать свои собственные лотерейные номера?
Нет, у вас не больше шансов выбрать свои собственные лотерейные номера. шансы выиграть приз в лотерее остаются неизменными независимо от того, выбираете ли вы свои собственные лотерейные номера или используете случайные числа.

Увеличивает ли выбор одинаковых номеров лотереи ваши шансы?
Нет, выбор одинаковых номеров лотереи не увеличивает ваши шансы на выигрыш. the lotterу. Шансы остаются прежними, даже если вы играете одними и теми же номерами каждую неделю. Выигрышные номера в лотерее случайны. Они могут появиться более чем в одной игре, а могут никогда больше не появиться.

Что лучше: быстрый выбор или собственные числа?
Оба метода являются хорошими способами сделать выбор лотерейных номеров. Тем не менее, они предлагают одинаковые шансы, и ни один из них не дает каких-либо уникальных преимуществ. Независимо от того, используете ли вы быстрый выбор или выбираете свои номера вручную, у вас одинаковые шансы на победу.

Омг! ... ЭТО надежная удачный день!
Mega Millions

$ 80 миллионов

Следующий розыгрыш: Пятница, 21 июня 2024 г.

Lottery 'n Go » Blog » What Are the 6 Luckiest Lottery Numbers in 2024? [Updated]

What Are the 6 Luckiest Lottery Numbers in 2024? [Updated]

Based on data collected from the top lotteries across the world, the six luckiest numbers are 6, 7, 33, 38, 40, and 49. These numbers were most often drawn in different lotteries in the USA, UK, Germany, and Canada. There is also a great chance that they may appear in the next draw.

As a lottery player, you might be interested in finding the luckiest numbers that can help you win the lotteries. While the odds of guessing the winning numbers may be about one in a million, you can considerably increase your chances of success. If you want to play the lottery, we recommend reading this guide on the six lucky numbers to win the lottery.

Six Lucky Numbers to Win the Lottery

The six lucky numbers to win the lottery vary depending on the specific lottery. They have been chosen more times than other numbers in the pot so we can consider them as more likely to come out in the next draws. The numbers can also change over time as more draws are held. So you need to find them and keep track of them as the lottery progresses.

You can get them by reviewing past lottery results or analyzing the hot and cold numbers for the lottery. Let’s get started.

US Powerball Luckiest Numbers

The six luckiest main numbers in the Powerball lottery are 61, 32, 63, 21, 23, and 39. These numbers have come out the most times in the draw since 7th October 2015. The luckiest Powerball numbers are 24, 18, 21, 13, 10, and 6.

powerball

Check Powerball as it’s popular for its huge lottery jackpot prizes. It requires players to choose five numbers between 1 to 69 and a unique Powerball number between 1 to 26. If you match these numbers and the Powerball, you win the grand prize (or jackpot). You can also win secondary prizes in lower prizes by matching some numbers from the draw.

This table contains the draw frequency for the most common main numbers in the Powerball lottery.

Main Number (1-69) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
61 75
32 74
63 71
21 69
23 68
39 68

Powerball Number (1-26) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
24 43
18 40
21 34
13 33
10 32
6 31

When you are ready to play Powerball, visit theLotter to pick your lucky numbers and enter the draw.

Next Draw

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 63 Million

US Mega Millions Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest numbers in the US Mega Millions are 17, 14, 31, 10, 4, and 8. These numbers have the highest draw frequency since 31st October 2017. For the Mega ball, the most common numbers that have appeared are 22, 11, 24, 9, 10, and 4.

MegaMillions

Mega Millions is another popular lottery game in the US and the world. It requires players to choose five numbers between 1 to 70 as the main numbers and one number between 1 to 25 as the Mega Ball. You win the Megamillions jackpot if all your selected numbers match the numbers that appeared in the draw. You can also qualify for secondary prizes by matching other numbers from the draw.

The table below shows the luckiest numbers in the Mega Millions and the number of times they have appeared in the draw.

Main Number (1-70) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
17 48
14 47
31 47
10 47
4 44
8 43

Mega Ball Number (1-25) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
22 28
11 26
24 25
9 24
10 24
4 23

Choose your lucky numbers on LottoGo for the Mega Millions draw.

Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 148 Million

Spain Euromillions Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest main numbers in the Euromillions lottery are 20, 17, 21, 42, 23, and 27, and the luckiest lucky star numbers are 2, 3, 6, 11, 8, and 12. These numbers have appeared the most times since 27th September 2016.

EuroMillions

In this game, players must choose five numbers from 1 to 50 and two lucky star numbers between 1 to 15. You win in Euromillions if you match all the five numbers and the two lucky star numbers that appear in the draw. Players can also qualify for secondary prizes in other prize tiers by making a minimum of two main number matches from the draw.

The table below shows the luckiest numbers when you play the Euromillions lottery and the number of times they have appeared.

Main Number (1-50) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
20 75
17 74
21 72
42 71
23 70
27 68

Lucky Star Numbers (1-12) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
2 127
3 119
6 112
11 105
8 103
12 101

These numbers have appeared the most times in the EuroMillions game. They may also be lucky for players in the next draws. Play the lucky numbers on Lotto Agent for the next draw.

Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 106 Million

Europe Eurojackpot Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest main numbers in the Eurojackpot lottery are 19, 18, 14, 7, 40, and 1, and the luckiest Euro numbers are 5, 8, 3, 6, 4, and 1. These numbers have appeared the most times in the draw since 23rd March 2012.

Eurojackpot

The Eurojackpot is a popular game in European countries, including Germany, Finland, Spain, Denmark, Iceland, Croatia, and the Netherlands. It requires players to pick five numbers between 1 and 50 and two Euro numbers between 1 and 15. Your odds of winning the Eurojackpot jackpot will increase if you accurately select the five numbers that will come out in the draw. It has a starting jackpot of €10 million. You can also win secondary prizes by matching fewer numbers in the draw.

The table below shows the most drawn numbers in the Eurojackpot lottery and the number of times they have appeared in the lottery.

Main Number (1-50) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
19 39
18 35
14 35
7 35
40 34
1 34

Euro Numbers (1-12) Number of times it has appeared in the draw
5 75
8 74
3 72
6 65
4 59
1 59

It might be your time to get lucky in EuroJackpot. You can play your lucky numbers on Jackpot.com.

Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 98 Million

Italy SuperEnalotto Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest numbers in the SuperEnalotto lottery are 77, 52, 85, 6, 32, and 79. These numbers have been drawn more than other numbers since 28th March 2006. Players who want to win the jackpot in the SuperEnalotto lottery must match six numbers from a number pool of between 1 to 90. They can also win prizes in secondary prize tiers by matching fewer numbers.

Italy-Superenalotto

The table below shows the most drawn numbers in the SuperEnalotto lottery and the number of times it has appeared in a draw.

Main Numbers Number of times it has appeared in a draw
77 195
52 194
85 192
6 191
32 190
79 189

Play your lucky numbers in the SuperEnalotto lottery via online lottery sites like LottoGo, Lottofy, and Lottoland for the next draw.

Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 90.4 Million

Brazil Mega Sena Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest numbers in the Mega Sena lottery are 53, 10, 42, 5, 37, and 33. Mega Sena Lottery requires players to choose six numbers between 1 to 60. You win the jackpot if you can accurately match all the numbers from the draw. You can also win prizes for matching five and four numbers.

Brazil Mega Sena

However, Mega Sena utilizes a different method of drawing. Unlike other machines, it uses two machines to create each number. The first machine will select a number between 0 and 5, and the second will choose a number between 0 and 9. Then the two digits are put together to form a single number. For instance, if the first machine draws 4, and the second machine picks 2. Then two numbers will be put together to form 42. This will be done until the six numbers are drawn.

The table below shows the luckiest numbers in the Mega Sena lottery and the number of times it has appeared in the lottery.

Main Numbers Number of times it has appeared in a draw
53 286
10 285
42 275
5 274
37 271
33 270

Choose your lucky numbers on WinTrillions for the next Brazil Mega Sena draw.

Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

BRL 66 Million

Canada Lotto 649 Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest numbers in the Lotto 649 are 45, 34, 31, 40, 43, and 46. These numbers have appeared more times than other numbers in the draw. Lotto 6/49 is one of the biggest lotteries in Canadian lottery history.

Lotto649

It requires players to choose six numbers between 1 to 49 and a bonus ball. The bonus ball offers extra winning options and improves your chances of qualifying for a prize tier. You win the jackpot if you match all six numbers. You can also win prizes in seven tiers for matching fewer numbers. Lotto 6/49 also offers a special raffle worth $1 million for all players. You don’t have to pay extra; you are eligible to play once you participate in the Lotto 649 draw.

The table below shows the luckiest numbers in the Lotto 6/49 and the number of times they appeared in the draw.

Main Numbers Number of times it has appeared in a draw
45 548
34 538
31 537
40 530
43 520
46 519

Visit LottoKings to play your lucky numbers in the Canada Lotto 649 draw.

Next Draw

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

CAD 32 Million

Australia Oz Lotto Luckiest Numbers

The luckiest numbers in the Oz Lotto are 27, 7, 29, 28, 43, and 46. These numbers have appeared the most times in the lottery since 22nd February 1994. When you play the Oz Lotto, you will have to pick seven numbers between 1 to 45, and an additional two balls called the supplementary balls. The supplementary ball helps to improve your Oz Lotto odds.

Oz Lotto

The table below contains the luckiest numbers in the Oz Lotto lottery and the number of times it has appeared in the draw.

Main Numbers Number of times it has appeared in a draw
27 256
7 246
29 243
28 241
43 236
46 231

Take part in the Australian Oz Lotto draw by visiting Lottofy, and LottoKings.

Next Draw

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 7
    Minutes
  • 25
    Seconds
Jackpot

AUD 3 Million

These numbers come out the most in lottery draws. They feel special, even though mathematically, they have the same odds of appearing with other numbers. So they can give you a sense of good luck. The video below provides more info about them.

Least Common Numbers for the Most Popular Lotteries

As there are numbers that come out regularly in the draw, there are also numbers that do not appear frequently. The table below shows the least common numbers for the most popular lotteries.

Lottery Least Common Number
Powerball 60, 65, 66, 67, 68, 64
Mega Millions 72, 71, 75, 74, 73, 67
EuroMillions 22, 46, 18, 33, 41, 47
EuroJackpot 27, 48, 50, 45, 36, 26
Italy SuperEnalotto 60, 18, 50, 36, 53, 23
Brazil Mega Sena 26, 55, 21, 15, 22, 48
Canada Lotto 649 14, 1, 28, 18, 25, 11
Australia Oz Lotto 46, 47, 10, 42, 18, 8

How to Pick a Lucky Lottery Number

There are different methods that lottery players pick to choose lucky numbers. Some players employ lottery strategies to help them to select numbers that increase their chances of winning. Others use the quick pick option, which generates random numbers for the lottery. Here are some common ways to pick a lucky lottery number.

Study Statistics

This means looking at the statistics from the previous draws, finding the most common numbers, and noting lottery trends. Even though lottery numbers are drawn randomly, and every number has an equal chance of being drawn, you will find out that there are lucky numbers that appear more times than others.

Take the time to find the luckiest numbers for the lottery you want to play. This method can be time-consuming but can also increase your chances in the draw.

Use the Law of Attraction

Some players rely on the power of the universe and the law of attraction to manifest winning the lottery. You can employ it by using Numerology – this is a study of numbers and how they can predict the future. This can help you to choose lucky numbers that you can use in the next draw. You can use our Numerology lucky number calculator, which uses your name and date of birth to find your lucky numbers.

Other methods to manifest winning the lottery are the pillow methods, positive affirmation, and trust in the universe.

Use Your Lucky Numbers

Everyone has a lucky number that can help them in the lottery. Choose numbers that have personal meaning to us, such as your birthday, wedding anniversary, spouse’s birthday, and kid’s birthday. Apart from dates, you can also use other numbers that have significance in your life, such as your number of kids, number of pets, or number of your childhood home. To find numbers that have personal importance in your life, try to reflect on what numbers make you happy or give you a warm feeling.

Use the Quick Pick

The Quick Pick is a random number generator that provides numbers for you. Most games have a random number generator that can automatically assign numbers for you. Since the lottery is a random number game, you might have a piece of better luck leaving your number selection to chance.

Use a Lottery Strategy

Wheeling System, Pick 3 System, Pick 4 Strategy, and Pick 5 Strategy are great lottery strategies that you can employ to create lottery selections that can improve your winning odds. For more information on the best lottery strategy to use, read our guide on the 9 lottery strategies that work.

Play the Lucky Numbers for Your Zodiac Signs

If you are looking for an extra pinch of good luck to help you in the lottery, you should consider using the lucky numbers for your star sign. Zodiac signs have their lucky numbers connected to personality, feelings, and horoscopes. Here are the lucky numbers for the Zodiac signs.

What Lottery Numbers Should You Avoid

We know the lottery is a game of chance, and all numbers have the same chance of appearing in the draw. However, some numbers are regarded as unlucky by lottery players. For example, the number 13 has a popular reputation as an unlucky number. So you might want to steer away from it.

You should also avoid putting consecutive numbers in your lottery entry. For instance, selecting 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 in a lottery ticket. Consecutive numbers do not usually come out on the lottery draw.

You should also avoid numbers that have not come up frequently in the last few years. They include 48, 24, 21, 15, 13, 33, 30, 6, 44, and 12.

The Bottom Line: Are There Really Lucky Numbers?

Yes, you can trust the luckiest lottery numbers to help you in the lottery. While your chances of winning the lottery may be one in a million, it is not entirely impossible. Using the luckiest lottery numbers can put the odds in your favor and put you on the right track to win the lottery. They may not guarantee a win, but you will feel better playing the game with your lucky numbers.

When you’re ready to play, enter your lucky numbers online at one of your favorite online lottery sites like LottoAgent, or WinTrillions. You might be lucky to win. These are just a few of the many ways you can play the lottery online and increase your chances of winning. Good luck!

Important Note Whether you decide to trust the luckiest numbers based on solid data or rely on meaningful numbers like your wife’s zodiac sign numbers, remember the key is to play on trusted lottery sites for a secure and enjoyable experience.

The LotterLottoAgentLottofy
GET 25% OFF for any ticket!GET 20% OFF your first order,
promo code: LOTTERYNGO
Buy 1 Ticket and
Get 2 Tickets for FREE!

FAQs

Is Number 7 as fortunate as many believe?
Yes, the Number 7 is a lucky number in many cultures and traditions. Seven days a week; seven colors in a rainbow; and seven is a prime number. The biblical story of creation takes seven days; Muslim pilgrims in Mecca walk around the Kaaba seven times, and seven represents the Yin and Yang and the five elements in Chinese culture. The positive association between seven and many cultures has made it a lucky number for many people.

What is the best number for the lotto?
There are no best numbers for the lotto because each number has an equal chance of appearing in the draw. However, you can consider using the luckiest lottery numbers to determine which numbers have the best chance of appearing in the next draw.

What are the luckiest numbers in the lottery?
The luckiest numbers in the lottery are 6, 7, 33, 38, 40, and 49. These are the most drawn numbers in the lottery and have a high chance of showing up in the subsequent draws.

What are the luckiest Pick 3 numbers?
The luckiest Pick 3 numbers are 4, 9, 0, and 2. 4 has a frequency of 532 times; 9 has a frequency of 516 times; 0 has a frequency of 502 times, and 2 has a frequency of 489 times.

Do you have better odds of picking your own lottery numbers?
No, you do not have better odds of picking your own lottery numbers. The odds of winning a prize in a lottery remain the same regardless of whether you choose your own lottery numbers or use random numbers.

Does picking the same lottery numbers increase your chances?
No, picking the same lottery numbers does not increase your chances of winning the lottery. The odds remain the same even if you play the same numbers weekly. The winning numbers in a lottery are random. They could show up in more than one game, or they may never show up again.

Is it better to get a quick pick or your own numbers?
Both methods are good ways to make your lottery number selections. However, they offer the same odds, and neither provides any unique advantage. Whether you use the quick pick or manually pick your own numbers, you have the same chance of winning.

Omg!... IT's your lucky day!
Mega Millions

USD 148 Million

Next draw: Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024