Union Lotto (China) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 11
    Hours
  • 36
    Minutes
  • 36
    Seconds
Jackpot

CNY 1.74 Billion

Advertisement

Latest Union Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Union Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 02
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 11
CNY 1.7 Billion

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 08
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 01
CNY 1.68 Billion

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 08
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 08
CNY 1.73 Billion

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 09
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 06
CNY 1.73 Billion

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 14
CNY 1.71 Billion

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 05
  • 08
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 12
CNY 1.7 Billion

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 01
  • 03
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 04
CNY 1.64 Billion

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 06
CNY 1.69 Billion

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 02
  • 08
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 12
CNY 1.91 Billion

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 07
CNY 1.89 Billion

Union Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 01
  • 05
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 08
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 13
  • 11
  • 20
  • 25
  • 02
Show Results From Last Draws

Union Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Union Lotto

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 11
    Hours
  • 36
    Mins
  • 35
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.