Lotto Max (Canada) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 16
    Hours
  • 43
    Minutes
  • 21
    Seconds
Jackpot

CAD 60 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Max Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Max Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 09
CAD 55 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 02
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 33
CAD 50 Million

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 42
  • 49
  • 27
CAD 43 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 09
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 47
  • 24
CAD 36 Million

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 05
  • 23
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 10
CAD 29 Million

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 04
  • 07
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
  • 12
CAD 23 Million

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 16
CAD 18 Million

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 02
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 44
CAD 60 Million

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 40
  • 50
  • 16
CAD 55 Million

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • 03
  • 06
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 46
CAD 70 Million

Lotto Max Jackpot Trend

Lotto Max Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 07
  • 18
  • 26
  • 40
  • 34
  • 16
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 02
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
  • 04
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Max Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto Max

Next Draw
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 16
    Hours
  • 43
    Mins
  • 21
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.