Mega 6 (Barbados) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 54
    Minutes
  • 26
    Seconds
Jackpot

BBD 1.48 Million

Advertisement

Latest Mega 6 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Mega 6 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 09
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 33
BBD 1.43 Million

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 02
  • 04
  • 07
  • 10
  • 30
  • 33
BBD 1.38 Million

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
BBD 1.33 Million

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
BBD 1.29 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 05
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
BBD 1.25 Million

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
BBD 1.21 Million

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 02
  • 07
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
BBD 1.18 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 02
  • 03
  • 09
  • 11
  • 14
  • 32
BBD 1.14 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 04
  • 09
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
BBD 1.11 Million

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 01
  • 05
  • 09
  • 12
  • 13
  • 22
BBD 1.08 Million

Mega 6 Jackpot Trend

Mega 6 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 11
  • 09
  • 10
  • 32
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 04
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
Show Results From Last Draws

Mega 6 Quick Pick Numbers

Mega 6

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 54
    Mins
  • 26
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.