Lotto Texas (Texas) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 10
    Hours
  • 44
    Minutes
  • 8
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 19 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Texas Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Texas Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 13
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
USD 18.75 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 52
USD 17.75 Million

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
USD 17.25 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 4
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 39
  • 41
USD 16.75 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 3
  • 8
  • 28
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
USD 16.25 Million

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 54
USD 15.75 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 48
USD 15.25 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
USD 14.75 Million

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
USD 14.25 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
USD 14 Million

Lotto Texas Jackpot Trend

Lotto Texas Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 12
  • 11
  • 22
  • 18
  • 39
  • 41
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Texas Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto Texas

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 10
    Hours
  • 44
    Mins
  • 8
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.