Ultra Lotto 6/58 (Philippines) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 19
    Hours
  • 46
    Minutes
  • 51
    Seconds
Jackpot

PHP 320 Million

Advertisement

Latest Ultra Lotto 6/58 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Ultra Lotto 6/58 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 1
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
PHP 305 Million

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 55
PHP 293 Million

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 7
  • 12
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
PHP 281.5 Million

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 5
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
PHP 269 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 51
  • 58
PHP 258.1 Million

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 15
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 52
  • 53
PHP 246.9 Million

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 24
  • 42
  • 53
PHP 224.3 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 58
PHP 224.3 Million

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
PHP 214.4 Million

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 45
  • 46
  • 50
PHP 203.7 Million

Ultra Lotto 6/58 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 7
  • 5
  • 29
  • 11
  • 46
  • 53
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 18
  • 24
  • 42
Show Results From Last Draws

Ultra Lotto 6/58 Quick Pick Numbers

Ultra Lotto 6/58

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 19
    Hours
  • 46
    Mins
  • 50
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.