Sabah 3D (Malaysia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 34
    Minutes
  • 59
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Sabah 3D Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Sabah 3D Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Jan 08, 2022

  • 308
  • 405
  • 312

Wednesday Jan 05, 2022

  • 590
  • 57
  • 188

Sunday Jan 02, 2022

  • 697
  • 212
  • 184

Saturday Jan 01, 2022

  • 60
  • 720
  • 629

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • 232
  • 376
  • 1

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • 388
  • 871
  • 683

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 809
  • 830
  • 220

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • 564
  • 779
  • 399

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • 27
  • 196
  • 36

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 257
  • 978
  • 150

Sabah 3D Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 232
  • 196
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 10
  • 20
  • 192
Show Results From Last Draws

Sabah 3D Quick Pick Numbers

Sabah 3D

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 34
    Mins
  • 59
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.