Lotto (Greece) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 19
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 1 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 06
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 27
EUR 950,000

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 05
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 33
  • 40
  • 07
EUR 910,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 05
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 30
  • 40
  • 36
EUR 830,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 04
  • 08
  • 09
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
EUR 830,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 36
  • 45
  • 42
EUR 800,000

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 04
  • 06
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 49
  • 47
EUR 760,000

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 31
  • 45
  • 28
EUR 730,000

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 02
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 12
EUR 680,000

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 08
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 43
  • 25
EUR 650,000

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 09
  • 18
  • 20
  • 42
  • 45
  • 48
  • 21
EUR 600,000

Lotto Jackpot Trend

Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 04
  • 20
  • 17
  • 25
  • 21
  • 40
  • 12
Cold Numbers
  • 01
  • 03
  • 06
  • 16
  • 34
  • 44
  • 02
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 18
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.