Lotto (Louisiana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 47
    Minutes
  • 34
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 2.38 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
USD 2.3 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
USD 2.2 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 3
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 36
  • 42
USD 2.18 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
USD 2.1 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
USD 1.98 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 35
  • 39
  • 40
USD 1.93 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 35
USD 1.78 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 5
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 38
USD 1.7 Million

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
USD 1.63 Million

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
USD 1.5 Million

Lotto Jackpot Trend

Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 8
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 47
    Mins
  • 33
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.