Jumbo Bucks Lotto (Georgia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 23
    Minutes
  • 20
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 8.8 Million

Advertisement

Latest Jumbo Bucks Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 2
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
USD 8.7 Million

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
USD 8.6 Million

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 1
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43
USD 8.5 Million

Monday Nov 14, 2022

  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 45
USD 8.4 Million

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 2
  • 5
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
USD 8.3 Million

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
USD 8.2 Million

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
USD 8.1 Million

Monday Oct 31, 2022

  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 39
  • 42
USD 8 Million

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
USD 7.7 Million

Monday Oct 24, 2022

  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 41
  • 43
USD 00

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Jackpot Trend

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 26
  • 38
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 4
  • 10
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
Show Results From Last Draws

Jumbo Bucks Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Jumbo Bucks Lotto

Next Draw
Monday, Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 23
    Mins
  • 20
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.