Super 6 (Ghana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 59
    Minutes
  • 52
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Super 6 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Super 6 Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 13
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
  • 41

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 47

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 08
  • 17
  • 18
  • 42
  • 46
  • 52

Thursday Nov 10, 2022

  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 05
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 45
  • 54

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 03
  • 05
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 54

Monday Nov 07, 2022

  • 06
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 18
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 42
  • 43

Thursday Nov 03, 2022

  • 05
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 37
  • 51

Super 6 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 05
  • 10
  • 24
  • 42
  • 37
  • 51
Cold Numbers
  • 03
  • 06
  • 14
  • 23
  • 31
  • 39
Show Results From Last Draws

Super 6 Quick Pick Numbers

Super 6

Next Draw
Monday, Nov 28, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 59
    Mins
  • 52
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.