Damacai 3D (Malaysia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 52
    Minutes
  • 42
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Damacai 3D Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Damacai 3D Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Jan 08, 2022

  • 838
  • 745
  • 867

Wednesday Jan 05, 2022

  • 752
  • 958
  • 761

Sunday Jan 02, 2022

  • 39
  • 368
  • 551

Saturday Jan 01, 2022

  • 194
  • 380
  • 648

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • 703
  • 574
  • 819

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • 852
  • 921
  • 583

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • 460
  • 35
  • 220

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • 175
  • 79
  • 295

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • 790
  • 510
  • 6

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • 230
  • 536
  • 361

Damacai 3D Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 175
  • 35
  • 220
Cold Numbers
  • 149
  • 221
  • 11
Show Results From Last Draws

Damacai 3D Quick Pick Numbers

Damacai 3D

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 52
    Mins
  • 41
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.