Fantasy 5 Double Play (Michigan) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

  • 7
    Hours
  • 11
    Minutes
  • 2
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 110,000

Advertisement

Latest Fantasy 5 Double Play Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Fantasy 5 Double Play Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
USD 110,000

Friday Apr 12, 2024

  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 25
  • 32
USD 110,000

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

  • 10
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
USD 110,000

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
USD 110,000

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

  • 7
  • 15
  • 33
  • 34
  • 38
USD 110,000

Monday Apr 08, 2024

  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 33
USD 110,000

Sunday Apr 07, 2024

  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
USD 110,000

Saturday Apr 06, 2024

  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
USD 110,000

Friday Apr 05, 2024

  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
USD 110,000

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
USD 110,000

Fantasy 5 Double Play Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
Show Results From Last Draws

Fantasy 5 Double Play Quick Pick Numbers

Fantasy 5 Double Play

Next Draw
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024

  • 7
    Hours
  • 11
    Mins
  • 2
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.