Loto+ (Serbia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 43
    Minutes
  • 13
    Seconds
Jackpot

EUR 370,000

Advertisement

Latest Loto+ Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Loto+ Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 39
EUR 350,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
EUR 330,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 11
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
EUR 320,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
EUR 300,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 36
EUR 280,000

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
EUR 270,000

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 33
EUR 250,000

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
EUR 230,000

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
EUR 220,000

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 5
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
EUR 200,000

Loto+ Jackpot Trend

Loto+ Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 11
  • 5
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 39
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
Show Results From Last Draws

Loto+ Quick Pick Numbers

Loto+

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 43
    Mins
  • 13
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.