Dia de Sorte (Brazil) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

  • 9
    Hours
  • 20
    Minutes
  • 36
    Seconds
Jackpot

BRL 300,000

Advertisement

Latest Dia de Sorte Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Dia de Sorte Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Thursday Apr 18, 2024

  • 03
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
BRL 150,000

Tuesday Apr 16, 2024

  • 02
  • 04
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
BRL 1.2 Million

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

  • 06
  • 09
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
BRL 900,000

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

  • 05
  • 06
  • 08
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
BRL 750,000

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

  • 02
  • 04
  • 07
  • 08
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
BRL 500,000

Saturday Apr 06, 2024

  • 06
  • 09
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
BRL 150,000

Thursday Apr 04, 2024

  • 02
  • 07
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
BRL 150,000

Tuesday Apr 02, 2024

  • 01
  • 02
  • 07
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
BRL 900,000

Saturday Mar 30, 2024

  • 07
  • 09
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
BRL 900,000

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

  • 04
  • 06
  • 09
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
BRL 550,000

Dia de Sorte Jackpot Trend

Dia de Sorte Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 02
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
Cold Numbers
  • 06
  • 03
  • 08
  • 07
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
Show Results From Last Draws

Dia de Sorte Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2018-05-19

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
BRL 900 Million

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
2
BRL 800 Million

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

  • 08
  • 09
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
3
BRL 800 Million

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021

  • 02
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
4
BRL 800 Million

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021

  • 04
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
5
BRL 800 Million

Thursday, Jul 08, 2021

  • 03
  • 04
  • 09
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
6
BRL 800 Million

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021

  • 02
  • 03
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
7
BRL 800 Million

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
8
BRL 800 Million

Tuesday, Aug 03, 2021

  • 06
  • 08
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
9
BRL 800 Million

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

  • 01
  • 08
  • 18
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
10
BRL 800 Million

Thursday, Jul 01, 2021

  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29

Dia de Sorte Quick Pick Numbers

Dia de Sorte

Next Draw
Saturday, Apr 20, 2024

  • 9
    Hours
  • 20
    Mins
  • 35
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.