比尔·摩根

死而复生的家伙 the Lottery

您可以找到有关彩票中奖者的不同故事。 对于某些人来说,获胜 the lottery是他们经历过的最好的事情。 但是,其他人在赢得乐透彩票后走错了路,有些故事令人难过.

但是,一些特别的赢家会让您相信奇迹会发生。 比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)是最适合这个类别的人。 他是一个死了又重获新生的家伙 the lottery。 一旦比尔(Bill)获得大奖,他决定再次获胜,但这一次是在镜头前。 这是一个充满喜悦的故事!

比尔·摩根来源: 每日邮件

谁是比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)获胜之前 the Lottery?

比尔过着体面的生活,但仅此而已。 这个 澳大利亚本地人对他作为卡车司机的工作感到满意。 他梦about以求与女友结婚,但他仍然有勇气提出这个问题。

在1999年,比尔的一生变成了值得拍摄电影的剧本。 心脏病发作时,他在卡车的方向盘上。 这是一个后果,但是一旦他们把他送进医院,情况就变得更加糟了。

由于比尔必须尽快接受治疗,因此医生没有时间了解他的病史。 这种情况很少发生,但是比尔对医生给他的药物有过敏反应.

比尔的心停了14分钟!

过敏反应后,比尔的心脏停了下来。 医学报告显示,他实际上已经死了14分钟。 医生竭尽全力使他心跳加速,他们最终做到了.

但是,如果一个人的心脏在14分钟内没有将血液泵送到身体的其他部位,那可能会造成严重的后果。 有些人最终处于植物生长状态,而另一些人则对大脑造成伤害并造成身体伤害。

比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)并非如此。 尽管起初看起来并不乐观。 他的心又在抽血,但比尔仍然没有反应。 据报道,摩根昏迷了12天。 医生没有发现任何改善,这就是为什么他们甚至建议比尔的家人摆脱他的生活支持的原因.

但是,全家人都相信他,并几次拒绝了医生。 那就是一个全新的奇迹开始出现的时候。

从昏迷中醒来

比尔从昏迷中醒来,医生急忙进行各种分析。 他通过了所有这些,就好像他是学校的A年级学生一样。 医生唯一能写的是,比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)不会因心脏病发作,心脏骤停和维持生命而产生任何严重后果。

一百万分之一或更少的人会遇到这种情况。 因此,比尔决定自己需要改变自己的生活。 他的第一步是向丽莎·威尔斯求婚。 他和这个女孩约会了很长一段时间,他终于要她嫁给他。

比尔还制定了改变职业的计划,因为他没有梦想成为卡车司机。 但是,这需要时间,因此他需要耐心等待。 同时,他通过玩耍和玩乐透消磨时间。

获得一等奖

比尔·摩根来源: 南极洲杂志

摩根购买了刮刮乐透彩票,发现自己赢了车! 该车的价值约为17,000澳元,现在约为25,000澳元.

这是一笔不小的奖金,尤其是因为比尔需要汽车。 但是,报纸和媒体工作人员几乎不必对这次获胜感兴趣。 尽管如此,当地的墨尔本工作人员还是想做一个关于比尔的故事。

如果说实话,那可能是因为他的背景故事,而不是 the lotter你赢了。 记者们认为这是公众感兴趣的事情。 没有人能想到即将发生的事情将是一个更大的故事!

相机拍摄影片时赢得250万美元时的样子

在有关比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)的视频新闻中,他的想法是让他向乘务员展示他在哪里买票的,并重现赢得那辆车的景象。。 一切看起来都很不错–他开车去那辆车里的设施,然后去买票。 摄影师正在拍摄他,当时他从收银员那里购买了另一张刮刮票。.

Bill抓了票,意识到自己赢了250万美元! 他简直不敢相信自己的眼睛,甚至提到“他可能还会心脏病发作”。 比尔要求摄影师不要再拍摄他,但是很明显他的反应已经注定会传播病毒。

看看Bill Morgan如何实时刮刮$ 250K的中奖彩票:

摩根获胜后做了什么 the Lottery?

比尔的第一反应是花点时间冷静下来。 他接下来要做的是给未婚夫打电话,让她知道了好消息。 250万美元的奖金足以购买他们一直想要的房子.

那时,比尔在彩票游戏中的总奖金攀升至274万美元。 虽然这仍然无法与某些 有史以来最大的大奖,正是摩根赢得胜利的方式才使他成名。

您不禁为这个彩票中奖者感到高兴。 到那时为止,比尔住在大篷车中,现在他有了新家。 此外,他将拥有一个车库或车道来停放他的汽车。

这个故事是真实的还是假的?

有一些令人难以置信的故事 著名彩票中奖者。 我们不会说谎-当您读到这个故事时,听起来确实难以置信。 有些人可能会认为这甚至发生在Bill Morgan身上,这就是为什么我们分析了每个细节的原因。

我们发现的关键是,这不会是一个巨大的宣传st头 the lottery。 的确,没有比比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)主演的广告更好的广告了。 一个临床死亡的人将赢得汽车和房屋,并与长期的女友住在一起。

但是,如果这是一个宣传unt头,创作者将永远不会减少西医。 虽然心脏病发作已经是一个严重的医学问题,但故事中提到比尔接受了错误的药物。 此外,我们发现医生建议家人两次关闭他的生命支持。 广告公司通常不会在宣传特技中加入这些内容。

此外,Bill赢得$ 250K奖金后的反应似乎是真的。 只有高级演员才能脱颖而出,而不是比尔。 此外,如果您看新闻记者的脸,您会发现惊奇。 摩根刮开那张票时发生的一切,每个人似乎都为之震惊。

这就是为什么我们可以放心地说比尔·摩根的故事是真实的。 这是奇迹发生和梦想成真的最好证明.

比尔·摩根现在在哪里?

比尔·摩根来源: 激发更多

记者们决定在2020年重述这个故事,有人追踪了比尔·摩根。 他现在60岁,仍然住在澳大利亚。 摩根透露,这个故事在互联网上仍然很流行,令他感到惊讶。 比尔还告诉记者,他一直在买刮刮票,但是他再也没有赢得过大奖。

有趣的是,提到摩根奖杯。 他决定购买一匹马–似乎一直都是他的梦想!

比尔很聪明,可以聘请经纪人来帮助他进行财务工作。 但是,即使那个经纪人也无法说服他不要买马。 好消息是,摩根投资了其余的资金,现在看来他没有任何财务问题。

不幸的是,你不能这样说。 比尔失去了一个姐夫和侄子,而他的姐姐则长期在一家患有慢性病的医院里。 此外,摩根还患上了关节炎和某些心脏病,这可能是1999年昏迷了两周.

但是,比尔设法保持乐观.

“我不是每天都感觉很好。 但是,即使不是那样,我还是去散步,看看美丽的阳光,闻一下玫瑰。 这一切都使我想起了我与琳达一起度过的美好时光。

最后的思考

比尔·摩根(Bill Morgan)是一个特别的人,他的故事精彩绝伦,使人们重新相信奇迹。 在我们周围到处都有坏消息的时候,阅读有关彩票赢家的动人故事是有帮助的。 但这并不是要赢得250万美元和这辆车。

摩根设法赢得了一场更重要的战斗-他为自己的生命而战。 此外,他以这次活动为灵感,使一切都变得更好。 比尔的积极态度令人印象深刻,即使他再也没有刮中奖票,这就是他永远都会拥有的。

下一个 彩票赢家?

Bill Morgan

The Guy Who Died and Went Back to Life to Win the Lottery

You can find different stories about lottery winners. For some, winning the lottery was the best thing that ever happened to them. Others, however, took a wrong turn after winning the lotto, and some stories are just sad.

However, some special winners make you believe wonders can happen. There is no one better to fit that category than Bill Morgan. He’s a guy who died and came back to life to win the lottery. And once Bill won a big prize, he decided to win once again, but this time in front of the cameras. Here is the story that fills our hearts with joy!

bill morganSource: Daily Mail

Who Was Bill Morgan Before Winning the Lottery?

Bill was living a decent life, but nothing more than that. This Australian native was content with his job as a truck driver. He had big dreams about marrying his girlfriend but was still finding the courage to pop the question.

It was in 1999 when Bill’s life turned into a script worth of shooting a movie. He was behind the wheel of his truck when he suffered a massive heart attack. It’s one that leaves consequences, but things got even worse once they took him to the hospital.

Since it was imperative for Bill to receive treatment as soon as possible, the doctors didn’t have time for his medical history. It happens extremely rarely, but Bill had an allergic reaction to the medications the doctors gave him.

Bill’s Heart Stopped for 14 Minutes!

After the allergic reaction, Bill’s heart stopped. Medical reports indicate he was practically dead for 14 minutes. The doctors did their best to get his heart pumping, and they did that eventually.

However, if a person’s heart doesn’t pump blood to the rest of the body for 14 minutes, that could leave severe consequences. Some people end up in a vegetative state, and others have brain damage and physical consequences.

That wasn’t the case with Bill Morgan. Although things didn’t look that promising at first. His heart was pumping blood again, but Bill was still unresponsive. According to reports, Morgan spent 12 days in a coma. The doctors didn’t notice any improvement, which is why they even advised Bill’s family to take him off life support.

However, the family believed in him and rejected the doctors on a couple of occasions. And that’s when a whole new miracle started happening.

Waking Up from a Coma Alive and Well

Bill woke up from the coma, and doctors rushed to conduct various analyses. He passed them all as if he was a grade-A student in school. The only thing doctors could write is that Bill Morgan didn’t have any serious consequences from the heart attack, cardiac arrest, and being on life support.

It’s something that happens to one in a million people or less. That’s why Bill decided he needed to change things in his life. The first move he made was to propose to Lisa Wells. He was dating this girl for a long time, and he finally asked her to marry him.

Bill also had a plan to change professions because he didn’t dream about becoming a truck driver. However, that took time, so he needed to be patient. In the meantime, he passed the time by enjoying himself and playing the lotto.

Winning the First Prize

bill morganSource: Antarctica Journal

Morgan purchased a scratch-off lotto ticket and discovered that he won a car! The car was valued at around AUD17,000, which would now be about AUD25,000.

It’s a decent prize, especially since Bill needed a car. However, it’s hardly something why newspapers and media crews should take interest in this winning. Despite that, the local Melbourne crew wanted to do a story about Bill.

If we are honest, that’s probably because of his background story, and not the lottery win. The journalists recognized it as something that would be interesting for the public. No one could ever assume that what’s about to happen will be an even bigger story!

How It Looks When You Win $250K While a Camera Is Filming You

In the video news about Bill Morgan, the idea was for him to show the crew where he purchased the ticket, and recreate the scene of winning that car. Everything looked great – he drove to the facility in that vehicle and entered to purchase the ticket. The cameraperson was filming him as he bought another scratch-off ticket from the cashier.

Bill scratched the ticket and realized he won $250K! He couldn’t believe his eyes, and even mentioned that “he might have another heart attack.” Bill asked the cameraperson not to shoot him anymore, but it was clear his reaction is already destined to go viral.

Check out how Bill Morgan scratched a $250K winning ticket live:

What Did Morgan Do After Winning the Lottery?

Bill’s first reaction was to take a moment to calm down. The next thing he did was to call his fiancée and let her know the great news. The $250K prize was more than enough to purchase a house they’ve always wanted.

At that moment, Bill’s total rewards in lottery games climbed to $274K. While that’s still not comparable to some of the biggest jackpots ever, it’s the way Morgan won that made him famous.

You can’t help but feel glad about this lottery winner. Bill lived in a caravan up to that point, and he’ll now have a new home. Additionally, he’ll have a garage or driveway to park his car.

Is This Story Real or Fake?

There are some incredible stories about famous lottery winners. We won’t lie – it does sound a bit hard to believe when you read this story. Some people might have issues believing that this even happened to Bill Morgan, which is why we analyzed every detail.

The critical thing we discovered is that this wouldn’t be a great publicity stunt for the lottery. Indeed, you can’t think of a better advertisement than the one starring Bill Morgan. A guy who was clinically dead wins a car and house where he’ll live with his long-time girlfriend.

However, if this was a publicity stunt, the creators would never diminish western medicine. While the heart attack was already a serious medical problem, the story mentions Bill receiving the wrong medications. Additionally, we discovered doctors recommended the family to turn off his life support on two occasions. That’s not something that an advertising company would usually include in a publicity stunt.

Additionally, Bill’s reaction once he won the $250K prize seems genuine. It’s something that only a premium actor could pull off, and that’s not Bill. Also, if you take a look at the face of the journalist, you’ll notice the surprise. Everyone seemed to be genuinely stunned at what happened when Morgan scratched that ticket.

That’s why we can safely say that Bill Morgan’s story is authentic. It’s the best proof miracles happen and dreams can come true.

Where Is Bill Morgan Now?

bill morganSource: Inspire More

The reporters decided to resurface this story in 2020, and someone tracked Bill Morgan. He is now 60 years old and still living in Australia. Morgan revealed he was surprised that the story is still popular on the internet. Bill also told the reporters that he’s been buying scratch-off tickets all this time, but he never won another grand prize.

It’s interesting to mention what Morgan did with the prize. He decided to purchase a horse – it seems that was his dream all that time!

Bill was smart enough to hire an agent to help him with the finances. However, even that agent couldn’t convince him not to buy a horse. The good news is that Morgan invested the rest, and it seems he doesn’t have any financial problems now.

Unfortunately, you can’t say that for his personal life. Bill lost a brother-in-law and nephew, and his sister is permanently in a hospital with a chronic illness. Additionally, Morgan developed arthritis and certain heart problems probably caused by spending two weeks in a coma in 1999.

However, Bill managed to stay optimistic.

“I don’t feel great every day. But even if that’s not the case, I head for a walk, check out the beautiful Sun and smell the roses. It all reminds me that I’m lucky for the extra years I’ve head with Linda.

Final Thoughts

Bill Morgan is a special guy, and his story is wonderful and returns faith in miracles. In a time when bad news is everywhere around us, it helps to read a touching story about a lottery winner. But it’s not about winning a $250K and the car.

Morgan managed to win in a more important battle – the one he fought for his life. Furthermore, he used that event as inspiration to change everything for the better. Bill’s positive attitude is impressive, and that’s something he’ll always have, even if he doesn’t scratch a winning ticket ever again.

Are You the Next Lottery Winner?