6 of 90 Daily Plus (Zambia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 48
    Minutes
  • 46
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest 6 of 90 Daily Plus Winning Numbers & Jackpots

6 of 90 Daily Plus Draw Date Winning numbers

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 11
  • 13
  • 30
  • 42
  • 74
  • 90
  • 19
Super Ball: 67X

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 9
  • 28
  • 29
  • 66
  • 75
  • 90
  • 15
Super Ball: 75X

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 2
  • 4
  • 43
  • 54
  • 70
  • 85
  • 32
Super Ball: 80X

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 56
  • 77
  • 79
  • 90
Super Ball: 17X

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 21
  • 53
  • 56
  • 60
  • 73
  • 84
  • 13
Super Ball: 20X

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 2
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 48
  • 70
  • 1
Super Ball: 24X

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 4
  • 41
  • 43
  • 59
  • 72
  • 77
  • 6
Super Ball: 87X

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 38
  • 50
  • 71
  • 90
  • 58
Super Ball: 80X

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 21
  • 64
  • 67
  • 89
  • 76
Super Ball: 37X

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 5
  • 27
  • 44
  • 50
  • 58
  • 62
  • 85
Super Ball: 31X

6 of 90 Daily Plus Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 43
  • 50
  • 48
  • 90
  • 1
  • 80
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 58
  • 10
  • 14
Show Results From Last Draws

6 of 90 Daily Plus Quick Pick Numbers

6 of 90 Daily Plus

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 18
    Hours
  • 48
    Mins
  • 46
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.