Daily Cash (Taiwan) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Friday, Dec 08, 2023

  • 1
    Days
  • 6
    Hours
  • 12
    Minutes
  • 52
    Seconds
Jackpot

TWD 8,000,000

Advertisement

Latest Daily Cash Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Daily Cash Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Thursday Dec 07, 2023

  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 22
TWD 8,000,000

Wednesday Dec 06, 2023

  • 4
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
TWD 8,000,000

Tuesday Dec 05, 2023

  • 1
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
TWD 8,000,000

Monday Dec 04, 2023

  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
TWD 8,000,000

Saturday Dec 02, 2023

  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
TWD 8,000,000

Friday Dec 01, 2023

  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
TWD 8,000,000

Thursday Nov 30, 2023

  • 4
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 34
TWD 8,000,000

Wednesday Nov 29, 2023

  • 9
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 35
TWD 8,000,000

Tuesday Nov 28, 2023

  • 15
  • 17
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
TWD 8,000,000

Monday Nov 27, 2023

  • 2
  • 5
  • 22
  • 32
  • 35
TWD 8,000,000

Daily Cash Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 12
  • 7
  • 22
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
Show Results From Last Draws

Daily Cash Quick Pick Numbers

Daily Cash

Next Draw
Friday, Dec 08, 2023

  • 1
    Days
  • 6
    Hours
  • 12
    Mins
  • 52
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.