Kabala (Peru) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 38
    Minutes
  • 1
    Seconds
Jackpot

PEN 944,870

Advertisement

Latest Kabala Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Kabala Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
PEN 913,090

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
PEN 884,014

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 37
PEN 819,913

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 8
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 34
  • 37
PEN 819,913

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 38
PEN 792,685

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
PEN 759,743

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
PEN 717,184

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
PEN 701,827

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
PEN 552,154

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
PEN 552,154

Kabala Jackpot Trend

Kabala Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
  • 37
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
Show Results From Last Draws

Kabala Quick Pick Numbers

Kabala

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 38
    Mins
  • 1
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.