Gana Diario (Peru) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 28
    Minutes
  • 46
    Seconds
Jackpot

PEN 100,000

Advertisement

Latest Gana Diario Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Gana Diario Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
PEN 100,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
PEN 100,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
PEN 100,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 29
PEN 100,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
PEN 100,000

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
PEN 100,000

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
PEN 100,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 29
PEN 100,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
PEN 100,000

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
PEN 100,000

Gana Diario Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
Show Results From Last Draws

Gana Diario Quick Pick Numbers

Gana Diario

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 14
    Hours
  • 28
    Mins
  • 46
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.