Lucky Pick (Antigua and Barbuda) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

  • 4
    Hours
  • 18
    Minutes
  • 14
    Seconds
Jackpot

$ 37,500

Advertisement

Latest Lucky Pick Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lucky Pick Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Jul 20, 2024

  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
Multiplier: 4X
$37,000

Friday Jul 19, 2024

  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
Multiplier: 2X
$36,500

Thursday Jul 18, 2024

  • 4
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
Multiplier: 5X
$36,000

Wednesday Jul 17, 2024

  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
Multiplier: 4X
$35,500

Tuesday Jul 16, 2024

  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
Multiplier: 2X
$35,000

Monday Jul 15, 2024

  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
Multiplier: 2X
$34,500

Sunday Jul 14, 2024

  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
Multiplier: 4X
$34,000

Saturday Jul 13, 2024

  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
Multiplier: 2X
$33,500

Friday Jul 12, 2024

  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
$33,000

Thursday Jul 11, 2024

  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
Multiplier: 3X
$32,500

Lucky Pick Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 2
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
Show Results From Last Draws

Lucky Pick Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-01-01

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
$112,500

Saturday, Apr 27, 2024

  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
Multiplier: 2X
2
$53,500

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024

  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
3
$53,000

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2024

  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
Multiplier: 3X
4
$52,500

Monday, Jan 08, 2024

  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
5
$52,000

Sunday, Jan 07, 2024

  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
Multiplier: 4X
6
$51,500

Saturday, Jan 06, 2024

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
7
$51,000

Friday, Jan 05, 2024

  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
Multiplier: 3X
8
$50,500

Thursday, Jan 04, 2024

  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
Multiplier: 5X
9
$50,000

Wednesday, Jan 03, 2024

  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
Multiplier: 2X
10
$49,500

Tuesday, Jan 02, 2024

  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
Multiplier: 3X

Lucky Pick Quick Pick Numbers

Lucky Pick

Next Draw
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

  • 4
    Hours
  • 18
    Mins
  • 10
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.