Lucky Pick (Antigua and Barbuda) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Apr 15, 2024

  • 15
    Hours
  • 3
    Minutes
  • 35
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 31,500

Advertisement

Latest Lucky Pick Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lucky Pick Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Sunday Apr 14, 2024

  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 27
Multiplier: 3X
USD 31,000

Saturday Apr 13, 2024

  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
Multiplier: 3X
USD 30,500

Friday Apr 12, 2024

  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
Multiplier: 2X
USD 30,000

Thursday Apr 11, 2024

  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
Multiplier: 5X
USD 38,500

Wednesday Apr 10, 2024

  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
Multiplier: 5X
USD 38,000

Tuesday Apr 09, 2024

  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
Multiplier: 4X
USD 37,500

Monday Apr 08, 2024

  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
USD 37,000

Sunday Apr 07, 2024

  • 2
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
Multiplier: 5X
USD 36,500

Saturday Apr 06, 2024

  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
Multiplier: 3X
USD 36,000

Friday Apr 05, 2024

  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
Multiplier: 2X
USD 35,500

Lucky Pick Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 3
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 7
  • 22
  • 5
Show Results From Last Draws

Lucky Pick Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-01-01

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
USD 53,500

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2024

  • 5
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
2
USD 53,000

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2024

  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
Multiplier: 3X
3
USD 52,500

Monday, Jan 08, 2024

  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 12
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
4
USD 52,000

Sunday, Jan 07, 2024

  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
Multiplier: 4X
5
USD 51,500

Saturday, Jan 06, 2024

  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
Multiplier: 2X
6
USD 51,000

Friday, Jan 05, 2024

  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
Multiplier: 3X
7
USD 50,500

Thursday, Jan 04, 2024

  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
Multiplier: 5X
8
USD 50,000

Wednesday, Jan 03, 2024

  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
Multiplier: 2X
9
USD 49,500

Tuesday, Jan 02, 2024

  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
Multiplier: 3X
10
USD 49,000

Monday, Jan 01, 2024

  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
Multiplier: 4X

Lucky Pick Quick Pick Numbers

Lucky Pick

Next Draw
Monday, Apr 15, 2024

  • 15
    Hours
  • 3
    Mins
  • 33
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.