Nebraska Pick 5 (Nebraska) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 9
    Hours
  • 54
    Minutes
  • 44
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 166,000

Advertisement

Latest Nebraska Pick 5 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Nebraska Pick 5 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Sunday Dec 04, 2022

  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 30
USD 162,000

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 37
USD 158,000

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
USD 154,000

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
USD 150,000

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
USD 140,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 35
USD 130,000

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 27
  • 37
USD 120,000

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
USD 110,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 38
USD 100,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
USD 90,000

Nebraska Pick 5 Jackpot Trend

Nebraska Pick 5 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 20
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 16
  • 28
Show Results From Last Draws

Nebraska Pick 5 Quick Pick Numbers

Nebraska Pick 5

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 9
    Hours
  • 54
    Mins
  • 43
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.