Zambia Millions (Zambia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 16
    Hours
  • 34
    Minutes
  • 7
    Seconds
Jackpot

ZMW 100,000

Advertisement

Latest Zambia Millions Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Zambia Millions Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
ZMW 100,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 44
ZMW 100,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 40
  • 47
ZMW 100,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 2
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 42
ZMW 100,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 2
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
ZMW 100,000

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
ZMW 100,000

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
ZMW 100,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
ZMW 100,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 20
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
ZMW 100,000

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
ZMW 100,000

Zambia Millions Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 16
  • 33
  • 42
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 35
Show Results From Last Draws

Zambia Millions Quick Pick Numbers

Zambia Millions

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 16
    Hours
  • 34
    Mins
  • 7
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.