Zambia Millions (Zambia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

  • 4
    Hours
  • 18
    Minutes
  • 33
    Seconds
Jackpot

ZK 325,206

Advertisement

Latest Zambia Millions Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Zambia Millions Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Jul 20, 2024

  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
ZK321,641

Friday Jul 19, 2024

  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
ZK319,599

Thursday Jul 18, 2024

  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
ZK319,909

Wednesday Jul 17, 2024

  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 34
  • 49
ZK318,229

Tuesday Jul 16, 2024

  • 2
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 40
  • 42
ZK316,666

Monday Jul 15, 2024

  • 4
  • 7
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 48
ZK315,220

Sunday Jul 14, 2024

  • 8
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
ZK313,572

Saturday Jul 13, 2024

  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 46
  • 49
ZK311,606

Friday Jul 12, 2024

  • 2
  • 13
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 46
ZK309,310

Thursday Jul 11, 2024

  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
ZK308,061

Zambia Millions Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 36
  • 46
  • 49
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 28
  • 11
  • 38
Show Results From Last Draws

Zambia Millions Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2017-02-14

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
ZK1 Million

Thursday, May 19, 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
2
ZK1 Million

Monday, May 23, 2022

  • 22
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
  • 47
3
ZK1 Million

Friday, May 27, 2022

  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
4
ZK1 Million

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
5
ZK1 Million

Saturday, Jun 04, 2022

  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
6
ZK1 Million

Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022

  • 3
  • 16
  • 18
  • 30
  • 35
  • 40
7
ZK1 Million

Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
8
ZK1 Million

Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 27
  • 43
  • 49
9
ZK1 Million

Saturday, Sep 03, 2022

  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
10
ZK1 Million

Wednesday, Sep 07, 2022

  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 46

Zambia Millions Quick Pick Numbers

Zambia Millions

Next Draw
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

  • 4
    Hours
  • 18
    Mins
  • 30
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.