Jackpot 6/38 (Zambia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 19
    Hours
  • 34
    Minutes
  • 22
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Jackpot 6/38 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Jackpot 6/38 Draw Date Winning numbers

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
  • 29

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 13

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 5

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 32
  • 37
  • 33

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 37
  • 9

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 8

Friday Jan 07, 2022

  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 38
  • 3

Wednesday Jan 05, 2022

  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 8

Monday Jan 03, 2022

  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 37
  • 27

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33

Jackpot 6/38 Jackpot Trend

Jackpot 6/38 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 37
  • 33
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 3
Show Results From Last Draws

Jackpot 6/38 Quick Pick Numbers

Jackpot 6/38

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 1
    Days
  • 19
    Hours
  • 34
    Mins
  • 22
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.