Africa Millions (Zambia) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 8
    Hours
  • 50
    Minutes
  • 39
    Seconds
Advertisement

Latest Africa Millions Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Africa Millions Draw Date Winning numbers

Sunday Dec 04, 2022

  • 3
  • 20
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
  • 65
  • 50
Super Ball: 59X

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 6
  • 30
  • 49
  • 63
  • 86
  • 89
  • 59
Super Ball: 10X

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 11
  • 52
  • 70
  • 80
  • 85
  • 88
  • 87
Super Ball: 69X

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
  • 60
  • 70
  • 10
Super Ball: 57X

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 8
  • 12
  • 38
  • 39
  • 67
  • 79
  • 35
Super Ball: 19X

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 58
  • 66
  • 90
  • 53
Super Ball: 56X

Sunday Nov 13, 2022

  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 51
  • 73
  • 57
Super Ball: 33X

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 67
  • 75
  • 88
  • 21
Super Ball: 67X

Sunday Nov 06, 2022

  • 10
  • 32
  • 40
  • 53
  • 75
  • 84
  • 51
Super Ball: 29X

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 12
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 66
  • 84
  • 64
Super Ball: 70X

Africa Millions Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 6
  • 12
  • 15
  • 32
  • 66
  • 84
  • 10
  • 14
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 41
  • 56
  • 22
  • 7
Show Results From Last Draws

Africa Millions Quick Pick Numbers

Africa Millions

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 8
    Hours
  • 50
    Mins
  • 38
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.