Megabucks (Wisconsin) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 1
    Minutes
  • 55
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 13.2 Million

Advertisement

Latest Megabucks Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Megabucks Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
USD 13 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 1
  • 15
  • 23
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
USD 12.8 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • 49
USD 12.8 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 15
  • 24
  • 41
  • 44
USD 12.6 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
USD 12.5 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34
  • 39
  • 43
USD 12.2 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
USD 11.8 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 7
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 47
USD 11.6 Million

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
USD 11.6 Million

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 31
  • 40
USD 11 Million

Megabucks Jackpot Trend

Megabucks Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 15
  • 7
  • 24
  • 31
  • 47
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 35
Show Results From Last Draws

Megabucks Quick Pick Numbers

Megabucks

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 1
    Mins
  • 54
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.