Match 4 (Washington) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 53
    Minutes
  • 45
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 10,000

Advertisement

Latest Match 4 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Match 4 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
USD 10,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
USD 10,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 20
USD 10,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
USD 10,000

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 2
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
USD 10,000

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
USD 10,000

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
USD 10,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 2
  • 9
  • 18
  • 24
USD 10,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
USD 10,000

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
USD 10,000

Match 4 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 24
Cold Numbers
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 12
Show Results From Last Draws

Match 4 Quick Pick Numbers

Match 4

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 14
    Hours
  • 53
    Mins
  • 45
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.