Super Lotto (US Virgin Islands) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Friday, Jun 21, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 17
    Hours
  • 35
    Minutes
  • 21
    Seconds
Jackpot

$ 1.77 Million

Advertisement

Latest Super Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Super Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Tuesday Jun 18, 2024

  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 10
$1.76 Million

Friday Jun 14, 2024

  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 6
$1.74 Million

Tuesday Jun 11, 2024

  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 1
$1.73 Million

Friday Jun 07, 2024

  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 9
$1.72 Million

Tuesday Jun 04, 2024

  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 3
$1.72 Million

Friday May 31, 2024

  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 20
  • 1
$1.71 Million

Tuesday May 28, 2024

  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 10
$1.7 Million

Friday May 24, 2024

  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 27
  • 7
$1.69 Million

Tuesday May 21, 2024

  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 10
$1.68 Million

Friday May 17, 2024

  • 7
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 24
  • 7
$1.66 Million

Super Lotto Jackpot Trend

Super Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 27
  • 1
Cold Numbers
  • 7
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 4
Show Results From Last Draws

Super Lotto Biggest Jackpots

* Based on data we have since 2016-01-05

JackpotDraw DateWinning numbers
1
$3.61 Million

Tuesday, Apr 04, 2023

  • 5
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 8
2
$3.55 Million

Friday, Mar 31, 2023

  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 9
3
$3.49 Million

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023

  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 4
4
$3.43 Million

Friday, Mar 24, 2023

  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 4
5
$3.37 Million

Tuesday, Mar 21, 2023

  • 5
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 5
6
$3.25 Million

Tuesday, Mar 14, 2023

  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
  • 8
7
$3.25 Million

Friday, Mar 17, 2023

  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 2
8
$3.2 Million

Friday, Mar 10, 2023

  • 1
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 4
9
$3.16 Million

Tuesday, Mar 07, 2023

  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 10
10
$3.13 Million

Friday, Mar 03, 2023

  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 1

Super Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Super Lotto

Next Draw
Friday, Jun 21, 2024

  • 2
    Days
  • 17
    Hours
  • 35
    Mins
  • 20
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
  • Line 6
  • Line 7
  • Line 8
  • Line 9
  • Line 10
  • Line 11
  • Line 12
  • Line 13
  • Line 14
  • Line 15
  • Line 16
  • Line 17
  • Line 18
  • Line 19
  • Line 20
  • Line 21
  • Line 22
  • Line 23
  • Line 24
  • Line 25
  • Line 26
  • Line 27
  • Line 28
  • Line 29
  • Line 30
Generate
Advertisement
Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information. We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.