Mega Millions (US Virgin Islands) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 43
    Minutes
  • 1
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 354 Million

Advertisement

Latest Mega Millions Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Mega Millions Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 1
  • 21
  • 36
  • 46
  • 52
  • 16
Megaplier: 3X
USD 333 Million

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 20
  • 23
  • 37
  • 46
  • 52
  • 6
Megaplier: 4X
USD 305 Million

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 29
  • 31
  • 46
  • 54
  • 67
  • 18
Megaplier: 2X
USD 284 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 13
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 2
Megaplier: 3X
USD 259 Million

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 66
  • 9
Megaplier: 4X
USD 238 Million

Tuesday Nov 15, 2022

  • 6
  • 19
  • 28
  • 46
  • 61
  • 18
Megaplier: 2X
USD 207 Million

Friday Nov 11, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 17
  • 37
  • 70
  • 22
Megaplier: 3X
USD 189 Million

Tuesday Nov 08, 2022

  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 38
  • 59
  • 23
Megaplier: 4X
USD 154 Million

Friday Nov 04, 2022

  • 2
  • 20
  • 47
  • 55
  • 59
  • 19
Megaplier: 2X
USD 119 Million

Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
Megaplier: 3X
USD 87 Million

Mega Millions Jackpot Trend

Mega Millions Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 23
  • 15
  • 46
  • 52
  • 18
  • 4
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 13
  • 44
  • 2
  • 5
Show Results From Last Draws

Mega Millions Quick Pick Numbers

Mega Millions

Next Draw
Tuesday, Dec 06, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 18
    Hours
  • 43
    Mins
  • 0
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.