Wild Money (Rhode Island) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next draw date not updated
Advertisement

Latest Wild Money Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Wild Money Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
  • 37
  • 30
USD 367,000

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 38
  • 29
USD 355,000

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 31
USD 344,000

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 9
USD 333,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 4
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
  • 37
  • 6
USD 323,000

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 26
USD 313,000

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 38
  • 4
USD 304,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 4
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 30
USD 294,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 22
  • 35
  • 25
USD 284,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 32
  • 24
USD 277,000

Wild Money Jackpot Trend

Wild Money Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 17
  • 12
  • 26
  • 37
  • 30
Cold Numbers
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 8
Show Results From Last Draws

Wild Money Quick Pick Numbers

Wild Money
Next draw date not updated

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.