Match 6 Lotto (Pennsylvania) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 10
    Hours
  • 26
    Minutes
  • 44
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 500,000

Advertisement

Latest Match 6 Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Match 6 Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Sunday Dec 04, 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
  • 42
USD 1.24 Million

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 9
  • 16
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
USD 1.2 Million

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 6
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
USD 1.15 Million

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 1
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
USD 1.1 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 23
  • 42
USD 1.05 Million

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 6
  • 7
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 24
USD 1 Million

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
USD 950,000

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
USD 920,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 40
  • 44
USD 890,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 4
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
USD 860,000

Match 6 Lotto Jackpot Trend

Match 6 Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 23
  • 30
  • 21
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 31
Show Results From Last Draws

Match 6 Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Match 6 Lotto

Next Draw
Monday, Dec 05, 2022

  • 10
    Hours
  • 26
    Mins
  • 44
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.