Carolina Cash 5 (North Carolina) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 00
    Days
  • 14
    Hours
  • 30
    Minutes
  • 32
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 120,000

Advertisement

Latest Carolina Cash 5 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Carolina Cash 5 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 41
USD 110,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 1
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
USD 100,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 1
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 36
USD 1.8 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
USD 1.7 Million

Tuesday Nov 22, 2022

  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
USD 1.4 Million

Monday Nov 21, 2022

  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
USD 1.2 Million

Sunday Nov 20, 2022

  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
USD 1 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 2
  • 15
  • 16
  • 34
  • 41
USD 897,000

Friday Nov 18, 2022

  • 12
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
USD 784,000

Thursday Nov 17, 2022

  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 30
USD 667,000

Carolina Cash 5 Jackpot Trend

Carolina Cash 5 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 36
Cold Numbers
  • 4
  • 3
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
Show Results From Last Draws

Carolina Cash 5 Quick Pick Numbers

Carolina Cash 5

Next Draw
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022

  • 14
    Hours
  • 30
    Mins
  • 32
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.