Lotto (New York) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 41
    Minutes
  • 44
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 12.9 Million

Advertisement

Latest Lotto Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Lotto Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 4
  • 38
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
  • 59
  • 19
USD 12.7 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 4
  • 15
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 57
  • 8
USD 12.3 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 39
  • 46
  • 35
USD 11.9 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 10
  • 22
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 55
  • 11
USD 11.5 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
USD 11.1 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 18
  • 36
  • 39
  • 57
  • 58
  • 59
  • 34
USD 10.7 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 51
  • 55
USD 10.3 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 27
  • 58
  • 35
USD 9.9 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 1
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 12
USD 9.5 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 47
  • 44
USD 9.1 Million

Lotto Jackpot Trend

Lotto Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 39
  • 46
  • 35
Cold Numbers
  • 3
  • 7
  • 16
  • 28
  • 36
  • 49
  • 1
Show Results From Last Draws

Lotto Quick Pick Numbers

Lotto

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 2
    Days
  • 9
    Hours
  • 41
    Mins
  • 42
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.