Megabucks Plus (New Hampshire) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 53
    Minutes
  • 27
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 1.13 Million

Advertisement

Latest Megabucks Plus Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Megabucks Plus Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 03
  • 15
  • 28
  • 31
  • 33
  • 01
USD 1.13 Million

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 13
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 02
USD 1.1 Million

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 36
  • 05
USD 1.08 Million

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 01
  • 08
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 04
USD 1.05 Million

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 04
  • 05
  • 09
  • 32
  • 39
  • 05
USD 1.03 Million

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 03
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 03
USD 1.58 Million

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 03
  • 10
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 03
USD 1.58 Million

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 01
  • 04
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 05
USD 1.55 Million

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 05
USD 1.53 Million

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 13
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 01
USD 1.5 Million

Megabucks Plus Jackpot Trend

Megabucks Plus Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 03
  • 04
  • 20
  • 32
  • 33
  • 05
Cold Numbers
  • 07
  • 14
  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 01
Show Results From Last Draws

Megabucks Plus Quick Pick Numbers

Megabucks Plus

Next Draw
Wednesday, Dec 07, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 12
    Hours
  • 53
    Mins
  • 27
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.