Fantasy 5 (Michigan) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 17
    Hours
  • 57
    Minutes
  • 54
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 100,000

Advertisement

Latest Fantasy 5 Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Fantasy 5 Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Dec 03, 2022

  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
USD 105,000

Friday Dec 02, 2022

  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
USD 100,000

Thursday Dec 01, 2022

  • 2
  • 22
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
USD 505,000

Wednesday Nov 30, 2022

  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
USD 426,000

Tuesday Nov 29, 2022

  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
USD 363,000

Monday Nov 28, 2022

  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 33
USD 301,000

Sunday Nov 27, 2022

  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
USD 260,000

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
USD 206,000

Friday Nov 25, 2022

  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
USD 173,000

Thursday Nov 24, 2022

  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
USD 138,000

Fantasy 5 Jackpot Trend

Fantasy 5 Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 32
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 24
  • 28
Show Results From Last Draws

Fantasy 5 Quick Pick Numbers

Fantasy 5

Next Draw
Sunday, Dec 04, 2022

  • 17
    Hours
  • 57
    Mins
  • 53
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.