Hoosier Lotto Plus (Indiana) Lottery Results & Winning Numbers

Next Draw

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 17
    Minutes
  • 49
    Seconds
Jackpot

USD 1,000,000

Advertisement

Latest Hoosier Lotto Plus Winning Numbers & Jackpots

Hoosier Lotto Plus Draw Date Winning numbers Jackpot

Saturday Nov 26, 2022

  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 46
USD 1,000,000

Wednesday Nov 23, 2022

  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
USD 1,000,000

Saturday Nov 19, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 13
  • 38
  • 44
USD 1,000,000

Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
USD 1,000,000

Saturday Nov 12, 2022

  • 7
  • 10
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 46
USD 1,000,000

Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 31
  • 38
  • 42
USD 1,000,000

Saturday Nov 05, 2022

  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
USD 1,000,000

Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 34
  • 42
  • 44
USD 1,000,000

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 40
USD 1,000,000

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
USD 1,000,000

Hoosier Lotto Plus Hot & Cold Numbers

Hot Numbers
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 13
  • 38
  • 44
Cold Numbers
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
Show Results From Last Draws

Hoosier Lotto Plus Quick Pick Numbers

Hoosier Lotto Plus

Next Draw
Wednesday, Nov 30, 2022

  • 3
    Days
  • 15
    Hours
  • 17
    Mins
  • 48
    Sec

How Many Lines?

  • Line 1
  • Line 2
  • Line 3
  • Line 4
  • Line 5
Generate
Advertisement



Note: The lottery results on Lottery n’ Go are not official. When playing the lottery, it is always advisable to verify your results with an official lottery agent before taking any further action. This is to ensure that you have correctly interpreted the results and that you are not about to make any rash decisions based on incorrect information.

We’re doing our best to provide updated results every 1h. If you found any mistake, please report here.